! for updates on moving house and our response to the government restrictions related to the coronavirus, please read our blog or check our Facebook page.
SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

I had received a excellent service from smart move. They were very helpful, polite and efficient. The FaceTime quote was very useful and the removal men were friendly. I would highly recommend smart move.

Sarah Stenner - 24th June 2019

I have recently been moved by Smartmove Removals Company. The team provided an excellent service - which was both reliable and a seamless process. The guys had some skillfull manoevres which proved useful with some of my antique furniture, that needed handling with care! It wasn't an easy move for me but the guys took all of the stress out of the situation with their warmth and empathy and even made the process fun! Smartmove is a well established company and I would highly recommend them.

Thank you guys

Victoria Greenhouse - 10th June 2019

Fabulous move thanks to smart move lovely guys we moved into a tiny cottage and they got everything upstairs no problem ,ll

Julie Day - 10th June 2019

Amazing service. They arrived 10 mins before the move time started, appraised the items to be moved and planned it all out. They assured us that it was going to be straight forward and it was. At 9am sharp they were ready to start the move. It all finished with time to spare. They were in no hurry to leave. They even helped us find a few items that had been ignored during the packing.

They also took full responsibility for a bed that got slightly damaged during the dis-assembly. They fixed it at their own cost and time.

Azahar Machwe - 3rd June 2019

I used Smartmove earlier this year and they were absolutely great. I had a pick-up from 2 different locations, an oversized upright piano and 4 lots of stairs to get up. The best thing about them was it was dealing with real people who were flexible about the move, rather than quoting limits or price brackets at me. I still don't know how to play the piano very well, but everything else turned out wonderfully. I couldn't recommend them more

Oliver Grills - 3rd June 2019

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Thomas Bassett

September 3, 2021

Smartmove recently moved us and I cannot fault their efforts. Nothing was too much hassle or too difficult (incredibly heavy desk up a narrow staircase with an elbow? No problem!). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys. Thanks for making move day as stress free as possible.

Valerie Thomann

August 16, 2021

These guys are amazing!! Really professional. They take all the stress away. The team in charge of my move were fantastic with a great sense of humour

Danielle Harris

September 3, 2021

So pleased to have used Smartmove for our recent move. Moving is obviously known as a really stressful time, but these guys took away the stress for us! They have been incredibly reliable. The entire team were friendly and accommodating with requests and were very flexible too. They did everything they said they would and exactly when they said they would do it! I would highly recommend them. They arranged packing, moving and storage and the whole thing ran beautifully. We are so happy with everything- thank you so much!

Liz M

August 15, 2021

We had a great experience with Matt and the team. We had packing and moving, and they packed our whole flat in about 5 hours as well as one truck full, followed by the second truck and unpacking the next day. We’ve unpacked most of the breakables so far and nothing has been broken, and overall very happy! They made moving into our new house much less stressful than it would have been otherwise. Thanks Smartmove!

Sherif Elbarbary

July 20, 2021

Excellent service from Matt and his highly professional team. Everything was easy and smooth. We loved the moving with mini movers poster as well ;) kept kids excited during the whole moving process. highly recommended.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals