! We are highly trained! Checkout our SmartMove Removals Ninjas Ad.
SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 10:00AM TO 4PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

Thank you Smartmove. An excellent service from beginning to end. The removal guys, who were a pleasure to have around, were totally professional and worked extremely hard. I would definitely use this company again, and can thoroughly recommend them. Thank you again for making a stressful day easy.

Catherine Morgan - 4th February 2020

We had Simon, Jonny and J turn up bang on time. They packed our 3 bed house in to their 2 trucks within 1 hour 45 mins. They were incredibly efficient and did everything with a smile and sense of humour. At drop off one of the Van's was different to the day before. Simon explained that the original had broken down on the way back to the yard. This means that they moved all our stuff twice in one day.legends When we got the go ahead to get in to the new house Simon and Jonny were right on time and absolutely brilliant. Unpacked their Van's in to our new house within 2 1/2 hours ish. Thankyou

Kerry and Richard Lewis - 2nd February 2020

Firstly can I say what a great team we had on our move date they were efficient, quick, polite and nothing was too much trouble for them. Our completion went completely wrong on that day and it was the most stressful day of my life but your lads were brilliant very calm and patient. We eventually got the keys at around 6pm. The service you provided was excellent they still moved us in with a smile and a joke taking out all of the overwhelming feeling of embarrassment I was feeling at that moment in time. We were recommended your company and were so glad we chose to move with you with you.

Tracy Sherwood - 29th December 2019

I would definitely recommend Smartmove, the guys were great, very efficient at packing the van and doing it all with a smile despite us living in a top floor flat so they had to go up and down lots of stairs! They got all our furniture into the right rooms in our new house which made it easy to unpack and settle in. Thanks very much!

Angela Jacobs - 23rd December 2019

Smartmove were very efficient and friendly right the way through from the initial quotation to moving into our new home. On the day movers can do, energetic and friendly attitude was refreshing in spite of the big task ahead. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much to the movers who turned up on the day. Only wish we thought about using their packing service too!

Alex Bonomi - 22nd December 2019

An excellent service from the team at Smartmove. All involved were extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. We would highly recommend using the Smartmove team. Thanks guys.

Andrew Pryce Jones - 20th December 2019

From start to finish the Smartmove removal team were brilliant! They made the whole process of moving go as seamlessly as possible. We cannot thank them enough for being cheerful, unphased and going beyond the call of duty! We will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Lynnr Quinn - 4th December 2019

Mixed feelings about Smartmove. +VE: The staff are hard working and friendly, My Bristol - Plymouth move on a fixed day rate was cheaper than the competition. They packed most of my stuff the day before, so we could set off earlier on moving day. -VE: I had to ask to have the £75 hr delay surcharge taken off my contract. The receptionist misinformed me about the day before 'pre-load', I was in by chance that day! My new cooker got lifted by the handles which now wobble & cooker seal broke - the receptionist sent the wrong cooker seal to replace it, and I haven't heard from them since.

Georgina Briganti - 4th December 2019

We were really glad that we decided to use Smartmove. Everyone from office staff to removal 'lads' were helpful, professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend their service.

Eileen Brooks - 3rd December 2019

Thank you for a great service. Office staff & booking procedure very helpful. Arrived on time, Liam & Scott were brilliant, moved us in 1/2 day, would use smart move all the time as reliable, careful & efficient.

Helen Mills - 30th November 2019

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Laura Thompson

April 9, 2024

Smart Move Removals were absolutely fantastic from initial quote right through to moving day. The team were always on hand for questions and no query or job was too big or small for them. We are over the moon with our decision to use Smart Move to help us move house. The team work and strength that those guys have was incredible to see and the rate in which our furniture got rebuilt by Harry was very impressive!! We definitely recommend to anyone needing a removals company.

Bex L

March 9, 2024

Really brilliant service from Smartmove! Our move took almost a year since we first got in touch with them and they were very flexible with us changing the date constantly (our move was very complicated and Smartmove was only ever sympathetic about that). When we finally got there, they were so friendly and efficient and really did a wonderful job (full packing and moving service), all for what we felt was a very reasonable price. 10/10 use this team if you're moving in/from Bristol! Thank you!

Denise Thompson

October 5, 2023

Smartmove Removals Bristol didn't put a foot wrong. They responded positively to a, short notice, request to move us from Bristol to a storage facility in Newcastle upon Tyne! Professional, calm, friendly and respectful. We were very happy with the price, that was fully quoted up front. They lifted an enormous weight off our shoulders. We can't praise the team from Smartmove Removals highly enough.

Anna Reeve

December 15, 2023

From start to finish, the whole Smartmove team did an amazing job on our move. Their communication before the day was fantastic and they were really flexible when our completion date kept moving - with no sneaky hidden charges (which we experienced with another mover unfortunately). On the day, they arrived quickly, worked fast and diligently, and unloaded our belongings really speedily but carefully - and they were so cheery and friendly throughout the day. They made a stressful day much easier. We would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone. You'll be in safe hands with Smartmove!

Virginia Green

November 7, 2023

Smartmove did a fantastic job moving us across Bristol, I couldn't be happier with the service they provided. The whole team were so friendly and professional, and completely put my mind at ease on a fairly stressful day! They were very careful with our things - including dozens of very large plants moved straight into the garden without any damage - and communicated well with us throughout, making the whole day run smoothly. They were respectful of our preferences / priorities for moving, but really took charge of the whole process with brilliant efficiency. We booked on the recommendation of a friend, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a stress-free moving experience.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals