! for updates on moving house and our response to the government restrictions related to the coronavirus, please read our blog or check our Facebook page.
SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

A really big thank you to everyone for a very smooth removal this week. Excellent communication from booking and quotes through to packing and moving day. Johnny and his team were fantastic. They were friendly, extremely helpful, worked really hard and nothing was too much trouble. I’ll be recommending you to everyone I know, definitely a five star service. Thank you, moving a so stressful and your company made is much easier.

Joanne Hughes - 18th March 2021

We used Smartmove for our house move last week and they were fantastic. They packed everything for us the day before the move, making sure to leave us with any items we wanted for overnight. The moving day went smoothly and it was great to have all of our beds and furniture reconstructed before they left. They were all polite, efficient and friendly and made the move stress free. Highly recommended and would definitely use them again next time (although we're hoping to stay put for a while now!). Thanks to Liam, Mark, Harry, Omar, Mo, Luke and Alex!

Laura Lander - 8th March 2021

We used Smartmove Bristol for our move at the end of Feb. This included the packing service. They were excellent - organised, and efficient. They even helped our seller move their stuff out the house and pack a van after they were let down by their removal company. I would have no hesitation recommending them.

Robert Campbell - 4th March 2021

I cannot thank you enough for how amazing you were yesterday. We really appreciate all the you did. You made the whole move so smooth. You were all so good with the kids and they had such a brilliant time. Summer loved being “the boss”.
Nothing was too much for any of the team. Thank you again. Please feel free to post on Facebook. People need to know how amazing you all are.

Kirsty Hart - 2nd March 2021

Smartmove provided us with an excellent 5 star service.
Although we had to move our house moving date several times they were always accommodating. They provided us with 3 vans and 4 guys who were all polite, speedy and knowledgeable and caused no damage to our property or possessions. I would highly recommend them.

Dave Cunningham - 12th February 2021

First class removal company. Really take the friction out of the whole process from quote, to ongoing communication to moving day. Incredible communication and flexibility with our ever changing dates on completion. Really professional and exceptionally high service from them on the day as well!
Can’t recommend highly enough - great job!

Dave Wallace - 20th December 2020

Used Smartmoves for our house move. Couldn’t be more pleased.
The guys turned up and for 9 hours worked hard and with good humour.
They really put a shift in!!!
Couldn’t do enough for us.
They put floor coverings down to protect the carpets and they made sure there was nothing more they could do for us before leaving at 8pm.
Honestly couldn’t be more impressed.
Would recommend without hesitation. Thanks so much for making our house move so stress free.

Read more at: https://www.removalreviews.co.uk/write-a-review/step-1

martin watts - 10th December 2020

The Smartmove team were amazing. They packed up and moved my elderly parents during a difficult period, making the whole process stressfree and pleasant. Thanks Smartmove!

Lesley Hannah - 27th October 2020

I would highly recommend this company to take the stress out of moving. From the moment they arrived they put me at ease and made the day a far easier day and reduced my stress levels straight away. Extremely organised and very friendly team. Nothing was to much trouble. Very highly recommended ... and even do NHS discount. Money well spent.

Karen Gilby - 18th October 2020

I cannot praise the boys enough.Dale,Harry and Ben were brilliant and worked like Trojans over 2 days and always with a smile and plenty of banter.They made the stressful process of moving much easier.
Highly recommend SMARTMOVE !!

Jackie Sweeney - 18th October 2020

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Matthew Daley

June 7, 2022

Smartmove did an excellent job moving us to our new home. The day-before-moving packing service was a great help, with all required boxes and equipment supplied, and a huge amount of work done to pack things from the delicate and valuable to old bits of junk. Things were carefully wrapped and, when we unpacked, we found that nothing was damaged at all. We would have found this very hard to achieve by ourselves. The day of the move went without a hitch, packed up completely by 11am and moved in between 2pm and 5pm. The team are a friendly bunch and are flexible when things change during the process. All in all, an excellent, good-value-for-money service. Well done!

Franck Ortet

July 2, 2022

Absolutely amazing company! From the start with a very good quote from the owner to the delivery of our belongings, everything was smooth and perfect! Jay and Ben were so efficient in starting to fill their truck, we didn’t see time passing. Then, Connor and Charlie finished loading the next day, delivered and unload everything into our new house perfectly! They were amazing gentlemen with an excellent sense of humour! I highly recommend them!

Richard Waring

June 26, 2022

The whole team were excellent right the way from the booking and survey to coordinating the move day and the removals itself. The chain collapsed on our initial house move and we had to find another property but smart move honoured our quote and supported us throughout. The team on the move days were very friendly, polite and careful despite 30C heat! Couldn’t recommend the company highly enough.

Taylor Adam

June 29, 2022

Smartmove were absolutely brilliant. The team did a brilliant job throughout a very long day due to our completion being delayed. But they went above and beyond to ensure our move was as stress free as possible. Amazing value for money and all the team were very friendly and professional and did an outstanding job. Thank you smartmove for all your help and support. Highly recommended

Mike Foster

June 29, 2022

First class from initial contact through to quote and booking. On the day of moving Connor, Ben and Harry were amazing, worked extremely hard with good humour and lots of banter despite our many narrow stairs and multiple boxes. Thanks guys. Thoroughly recommend this professionally run company.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals