! We are highly trained! Checkout our SmartMove Removals Ninjas Ad.
SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 10:00AM TO 4PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

Charlie, Zach and Harry moved us from Devon back to North Wales on Friday 22nd July. It was an exceptionally long day with a hot, busy motorway, a storage trip and the house move. The three couldn't have been more professional, cheerful or helpful - they kept us sane and made the day manageable.
They even took time to advise on the storage facility and help us understand how a container opened and closed! The final straw could have been the rain as they moved us in (finishing at 8pm) but they remained full of energy and good humour.
We cannot praise them enough. Thanks chaps.

Steffan Parry - 6th August 2022

We were very impressed with the high level of service given to us (Harry and Ben were so helpful) and nothing was too much effort. The whole team made a stressful day into a good one.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Smartmove to anyone.

R Benge - 19th July 2022

Smart move moved us last Friday and were brilliant. Charlie, Matt and Harry took complete control of everything, worked so hard moving endless heavy boxes and very heavy furniture, nothing was too much trouble for them and kept smiling throughout. We would have no hesitation using Smartmove again. Well done lads and thank you for all your efforts, friendliness and efficiency!

Lin McGill - 11th July 2022

We arranged a video survey with Matt which was very quick and easy and Izabela was very prompt in replying to our queries and changes of plan.

Charlie and Greg did an excellent job helping us move on the day. Communication was great and they were courteous, friendly, and professional throughout what might otherwise have been a very stressful day.

Highly recommended.

Joe Dickinson - 29th June 2022

We had a quick video call to arrange the quote, and Matt assured us that they could accommodate a change to the completion date if necessary.

We paid for the full packing service, which was very efficiently handled the day before the move. On moving day the team turned up exactly on time, and moved us quickly into our new house. The move was complete by 1500! We were extremely happy with the service. Communication was great, and nothing was broken in the move. They took the worry out of what could have been a stressful couple of days. We are delighted with the service they provided.

Pat G - 25th June 2022

Awesome removal service and the boys were great on the day. But then after being told moving boxes to loft was fine, was subsequently told this wasn’t ok. I have a rib condition so this was a shame. Large TV broken too. Was told I didn’t report it early enough. Emailed the company and secretary was very defensive and rude and then ignored my emails. Shame, as they started out sounding good. Just beware of the follow-up care if things don’t go quite to plan.

Ginny Dix - 20th June 2022

Great service from the first meeting with Matt and all phone and email correspondence with the office. On moving day, 3 hardworking and friendly removers made what is always a stressful task much easier. Thanks Charlie, Oli and Conrad! I would recommend.

Phil West - 25th May 2022

Smartmove helped us move at a particularly sensitive time in our life. My partner was in hospital and I was having to sort the move by myself. They made it really easy and were very kind and made the whole thing much less stressful.

They were super easy to work with very responsive and flexible, great communication would definitely work with them again.

Alex Carron Brown - 14th May 2022

Excellent friendly and very professional service. The team were heroic on the day. Thank you so much

Elizabeth Hall - 10th May 2022

The whole team helped us to turn around a move at short notice from quote to packing to moving. Very responsive and helpful.

Clare S - 1st April 2022

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Laura Thompson

April 9, 2024

Smart Move Removals were absolutely fantastic from initial quote right through to moving day. The team were always on hand for questions and no query or job was too big or small for them. We are over the moon with our decision to use Smart Move to help us move house. The team work and strength that those guys have was incredible to see and the rate in which our furniture got rebuilt by Harry was very impressive!! We definitely recommend to anyone needing a removals company.

Bex L

March 9, 2024

Really brilliant service from Smartmove! Our move took almost a year since we first got in touch with them and they were very flexible with us changing the date constantly (our move was very complicated and Smartmove was only ever sympathetic about that). When we finally got there, they were so friendly and efficient and really did a wonderful job (full packing and moving service), all for what we felt was a very reasonable price. 10/10 use this team if you're moving in/from Bristol! Thank you!

Denise Thompson

October 5, 2023

Smartmove Removals Bristol didn't put a foot wrong. They responded positively to a, short notice, request to move us from Bristol to a storage facility in Newcastle upon Tyne! Professional, calm, friendly and respectful. We were very happy with the price, that was fully quoted up front. They lifted an enormous weight off our shoulders. We can't praise the team from Smartmove Removals highly enough.

Anna Reeve

December 15, 2023

From start to finish, the whole Smartmove team did an amazing job on our move. Their communication before the day was fantastic and they were really flexible when our completion date kept moving - with no sneaky hidden charges (which we experienced with another mover unfortunately). On the day, they arrived quickly, worked fast and diligently, and unloaded our belongings really speedily but carefully - and they were so cheery and friendly throughout the day. They made a stressful day much easier. We would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone. You'll be in safe hands with Smartmove!

Virginia Green

November 7, 2023

Smartmove did a fantastic job moving us across Bristol, I couldn't be happier with the service they provided. The whole team were so friendly and professional, and completely put my mind at ease on a fairly stressful day! They were very careful with our things - including dozens of very large plants moved straight into the garden without any damage - and communicated well with us throughout, making the whole day run smoothly. They were respectful of our preferences / priorities for moving, but really took charge of the whole process with brilliant efficiency. We booked on the recommendation of a friend, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a stress-free moving experience.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals