! We are highly trained! Checkout our SmartMove Removals Ninjas Ad.
SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 10:00AM TO 4PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

I used Smartmove 6 years ago and they were fantastic. I used them again and once more and again, fantastic. I would not choose anyone else. They are a friendly, professional and an extremely helpful team. Thank you so much for all your help.

Peggy Tomlin - 28th May 2020

We moved during the early days of the lockdown (into an unoccupied property) and Smartmove Removals were absolute lifesavers.

They were extremely helpful and highly professional, ensuring to follow all social distancing/ PPE rules, and we would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Thank you to all those on the team who made our move possible.

Simon Thomas - 16th May 2020

Absolutely brilliant, from our initial phone enquiry until we waved them goodbye. Matt and Justine have both been very helpful answering our queries. The video assessment of what needed moving was easy and Matt was easy to talk to. The team we had on the day were professional, friendly, hard working and very careful with our belongings. We were very impressed with the whole process and would highly recommend Smart Move Bristol.

Lyn Hamilton - 6th May 2020

I cannot rate Matt and his team more highly. From the initial consultation to the day of the move, everyone at Smartmove was friendly, professional and hard working with a real ‘can do’ problem solving attitude. They took the stress out of one of the most difficult parts of moving home, and I will forever be grateful and recommend them for it!

Dan Moulton-Bicknell - 27th April 2020

We should like to thank you for moving us so efficiently last week. Our move was carried out by two very kind, very strong, gentlemen, who could not do enough to help us at this difficult time.
This is the second time we have used your company, and both times the service has been excellent. We highly recommend Smartmove.

Ann & Mike Trevanion - 15th April 2020

We’d like to say a huge thank you to Matt, Justine and the whole team at SmartMove for getting us moved at a very challenging time.. The service was fantastic, Simon was a trooper and Sat too on moving day and the move was handled with good grace and good humour from start to finish. We can’t recommend SmartMove highly enough. Just brilliant - thank you.

Marianne West - 2nd April 2020

Can't recommend Smartmove enough. Really friendly, professional and polite. Hugely helped the move day be stress free and were so impressed with all those at Smartmove. From speaking to Justine, Matthew quoting and the guys doing the move they were efficient, helpful, friendly and made the whole process so much easier.

Andrew Oliver - 16th March 2020

I can highly recommend Smart Move Bristol I used them in 2015 to move to Guildford from Bristol, and then back again in 2020. They gave the cheapest quotes. Checked how much furniture I had (2nd time via video on the phone) Both times it was borderline if it would fit into a 3.5 ton van. Instead of a charging more for a 7.5 ton van we went for a 3.5 van to keep costs down, and it did just fit in. Were friendly and helpful on the phone. Simon and Johhny turned up on time on the day and were friendly and cheerful and did a great job.

Brad Webb - 10th March 2020

Great service from smart move which was doubly appreciated as we were only a few days away from welcoming our first child into the world so keeping it as smooth and stress free as possible was extra important for us. Fortunately the team were excellent, super helpful and would certainly recommend and use them again!

Be Arrowsmith - 2nd March 2020

AMAZING! My daughter had the full packing service and removal as she recently had twins. The team were so courteous, kind and amazingly efficient. What seemed like a monumental task they just carried out with great humour and assured us not to worry. Simon was there both days and he ensured it went without hiccup. On behalf of my daughter I cannot recommend them
Highly enough. Thank you so much. You made the impossible possible.

Sue Buckley - 13th February 2020

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Laura Thompson

April 9, 2024

Smart Move Removals were absolutely fantastic from initial quote right through to moving day. The team were always on hand for questions and no query or job was too big or small for them. We are over the moon with our decision to use Smart Move to help us move house. The team work and strength that those guys have was incredible to see and the rate in which our furniture got rebuilt by Harry was very impressive!! We definitely recommend to anyone needing a removals company.

Bex L

March 9, 2024

Really brilliant service from Smartmove! Our move took almost a year since we first got in touch with them and they were very flexible with us changing the date constantly (our move was very complicated and Smartmove was only ever sympathetic about that). When we finally got there, they were so friendly and efficient and really did a wonderful job (full packing and moving service), all for what we felt was a very reasonable price. 10/10 use this team if you're moving in/from Bristol! Thank you!

Denise Thompson

October 5, 2023

Smartmove Removals Bristol didn't put a foot wrong. They responded positively to a, short notice, request to move us from Bristol to a storage facility in Newcastle upon Tyne! Professional, calm, friendly and respectful. We were very happy with the price, that was fully quoted up front. They lifted an enormous weight off our shoulders. We can't praise the team from Smartmove Removals highly enough.

Anna Reeve

December 15, 2023

From start to finish, the whole Smartmove team did an amazing job on our move. Their communication before the day was fantastic and they were really flexible when our completion date kept moving - with no sneaky hidden charges (which we experienced with another mover unfortunately). On the day, they arrived quickly, worked fast and diligently, and unloaded our belongings really speedily but carefully - and they were so cheery and friendly throughout the day. They made a stressful day much easier. We would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone. You'll be in safe hands with Smartmove!

Virginia Green

November 7, 2023

Smartmove did a fantastic job moving us across Bristol, I couldn't be happier with the service they provided. The whole team were so friendly and professional, and completely put my mind at ease on a fairly stressful day! They were very careful with our things - including dozens of very large plants moved straight into the garden without any damage - and communicated well with us throughout, making the whole day run smoothly. They were respectful of our preferences / priorities for moving, but really took charge of the whole process with brilliant efficiency. We booked on the recommendation of a friend, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a stress-free moving experience.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals