! for updates on moving house and our response to the government restrictions related to the coronavirus, please read our blog or check our Facebook page.
SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

Thank you so much guys for all your help with the house move. We could not be any happier with your services. Kate and her team were superb; really friendly and supportive, smiling until the very end and making the move a breeze. Crew always on time, polite and careful. We required packing service, they sent 3/4 people that packed everything by 3 pm, again very nice staff, quick and professional. Really recommend Smartmove! Thank you so much. All the best.

Natàlia Peremiquel - 20th November 2019

Excellent, I would 100% recommend.

The guys over 2 days were polite, efficient and very, very hard working.

James Tarr - 6th November 2019

What a fantastic team. Michelle, Liam and John were just brilliant and went above and beyond throughout a very long day! Really, really, excellent work guys Nicky and I are so grateful. Thanks so much for making what could have easily been a really stressful day much, much easier. All the best!

Trevor Coleman - 22nd October 2019

The move went generally well. Disassembling and reassembling the wardrobe was uncomfortable to watch. The gentlemen had slight trouble taking the back off it, so they forced the back to come off by pulling the seal and the back panel so in effect they broke it into two pieces. They did attempt to reseal the back together. Also they took some pins away, even though I asked for the reason. They said I wouldn't need them. I now have to replace pins to secure/fix the back further.

Joe Chan - 21st September 2019

We chose Smartmove because of a personal recommendation, we're so glad we did. Thanks go to Matt, Justine and their team for making our move as stress free as possible. Johnny & Shelley were so pleasant and friendly, working quickly and efficiently on the day. We shall definitely use Smartmove again, and recommend them to our friends.

Mike & Ann Trevanion - 19th September 2019

The team at Smartmove had been accommodating through the whole process of moving us to Devon - on move day we had to pinch ourselves that they were so nice to work with, with a family feel to the team. Deconstructed most our furniture and expertly put it back up in the new property - what they did and for the cost, was remarkable!

We even bought the team a meal as they were such nice guys and a laugh.

Thank you so much to Smartmove. Recommended.

Michael Santiago-Griggs - 16th September 2019

SmartMove were amazing - they guys were really well organised, friendly & efficient & went the extra mile to ensure I was updated with their progress and was happy with everything. I’d highly recommend them!

Sarah Davies - 11th September 2019

Thank you so much to Justine, Matt and their amazing team for helping our move from London to Bristol so smooth and stress-free. They were all so friendly, efficient and helpful from initial enquiry, right through to the last bits of our delivery. Excellent service and value for money. The team were very careful and conscientious with our belongings, whilst also working quickly to get the job done. Everything came back to us unmarked and clean. We would definitely recommend Smart Removals to our friends and family and Value for money.
Thank you very much again, Emma and Rob

Emma Storrie - 10th September 2019

It was a very smart move of ours to choose Smartmove Removals Bristol! Fantastic service from the home visit quote right through to move day. Great communication throughout and the stress of moving was completely taken away. I really enjoyed the move day itself the lads were fun, professional and amazing!!! Thank you all so much.

Kerry Buckle - 30th August 2019

Really helpful team. Very professional and friendly. This is the second time we've used Smartmove and it won't be the last. Highly recommended and thank you guys!

Tom Riley - 14th August 2019

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Matthew Daley

June 7, 2022

Smartmove did an excellent job moving us to our new home. The day-before-moving packing service was a great help, with all required boxes and equipment supplied, and a huge amount of work done to pack things from the delicate and valuable to old bits of junk. Things were carefully wrapped and, when we unpacked, we found that nothing was damaged at all. We would have found this very hard to achieve by ourselves. The day of the move went without a hitch, packed up completely by 11am and moved in between 2pm and 5pm. The team are a friendly bunch and are flexible when things change during the process. All in all, an excellent, good-value-for-money service. Well done!

Franck Ortet

July 2, 2022

Absolutely amazing company! From the start with a very good quote from the owner to the delivery of our belongings, everything was smooth and perfect! Jay and Ben were so efficient in starting to fill their truck, we didn’t see time passing. Then, Connor and Charlie finished loading the next day, delivered and unload everything into our new house perfectly! They were amazing gentlemen with an excellent sense of humour! I highly recommend them!

Richard Waring

June 26, 2022

The whole team were excellent right the way from the booking and survey to coordinating the move day and the removals itself. The chain collapsed on our initial house move and we had to find another property but smart move honoured our quote and supported us throughout. The team on the move days were very friendly, polite and careful despite 30C heat! Couldn’t recommend the company highly enough.

Taylor Adam

June 29, 2022

Smartmove were absolutely brilliant. The team did a brilliant job throughout a very long day due to our completion being delayed. But they went above and beyond to ensure our move was as stress free as possible. Amazing value for money and all the team were very friendly and professional and did an outstanding job. Thank you smartmove for all your help and support. Highly recommended

Mike Foster

June 29, 2022

First class from initial contact through to quote and booking. On the day of moving Connor, Ben and Harry were amazing, worked extremely hard with good humour and lots of banter despite our many narrow stairs and multiple boxes. Thanks guys. Thoroughly recommend this professionally run company.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals