SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends
For updates on moving house and our response to the government restrictions related to the coronavirus, please read our blog or check our Facebook page

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

Thank you so much to Justine, Matt and their amazing team for helping our move from London to Bristol so smooth and stress-free. They were all so friendly, efficient and helpful from initial enquiry, right through to the last bits of our delivery. Excellent service and value for money. The team were very careful and conscientious with our belongings, whilst also working quickly to get the job done. Everything came back to us unmarked and clean. We would definitely recommend Smart Removals to our friends and family and Value for money.
Thank you very much again, Emma and Rob

Emma Storrie - 10th September 2019

It was a very smart move of ours to choose Smartmove Removals Bristol! Fantastic service from the home visit quote right through to move day. Great communication throughout and the stress of moving was completely taken away. I really enjoyed the move day itself the lads were fun, professional and amazing!!! Thank you all so much.

Kerry Buckle - 30th August 2019

Really helpful team. Very professional and friendly. This is the second time we've used Smartmove and it won't be the last. Highly recommended and thank you guys!

Tom Riley - 14th August 2019

Incredible service from beginning to end. We moved from two separate houses into one today. My partner used the packing service which was fantastic, I chose to pack myself. The team coordinated getting us both packed and to our new home at the same time. Amazing! Highly highly recommend this company. Every single person on the job today was a delight to be around and made our move so much less stressful.

Sarah Chapman - 7th August 2019

A team of three chaps from Smartmove came to move my belongings from one flat to another early on a very warm Saturday in July.

The team were fast and efficient, I couldn’t fault them at all!

Highly recommend for fast, no fuss removals!

Martyn Royle - 7th August 2019

Smartmove have taken care of my 3rd home move in 18 months, each with its own challenges and each executed with 5 star service. From the office staff to the guys doing the heavy lifting on the day, these guys really remove the stress from what can be otherwise a stressful experience. They are basically a professional and reliable company operated by hard working nice people who care about their customers.

Christopher Wooldridge - 7th August 2019

Thank you so much. What started off a smooth operation got a lot more complicated with a delayed completion. You were all kind and professional throughout and I apologise for the delay. We were so grateful you didn't give up on us and got us in to our new home. You were lovely with the kids, the pets and even us and we would definitely recommend you. Thank you again.

Sam House - 27th July 2019

The move from Bristol to Cardiff took place on the wettest day of July. It poured and the movers got soaked, however they managed to keep all my goods dry! They were efficient and cheerful, even in all the rain. I would highly recommend Smartmove. From Matt's initial visit to the end of the move they were very professional.

Sharron Rutherford - 26th July 2019

We couldn't have been more pleased by the service provided by Smartmove during our recent move from Bristol to Leicestershire.
On the day our three removal guys worked so hard and were extremely careful and efficient with our belongings, nothing was too much trouble even a very large and heavy tree in a pot that I wanted to take. It arrived safely.
I was very pleased with the whole service, right from the initial quote, helpful information from the office through to the move itself and would not hesitate to recommend Smartmove to anyone.

Lindsey Judkins - 25th July 2019

Way better than expected! from the moment of Smartmove's arrival to their departure we felt relaxed and confident about our move. You know when things feel right! We opted for part loading the previous days to give ourselves more time at the destination, the guys introduced themselves on arrival and got straight to work on one of the hottest days of the year! Nothing was too much trouble after showing them around the contents to be moved, we left the guys to decide what to move and how it would be loaded. Top marks all round! Thanks Smartmove!

John Bethray - 19th July 2019

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Daniel Collard

June 11, 2020

I had Liam & James move me today & can’t thank them enough. Very professional & friendly. Justine who handled my call is lovely & made everything run smoothly. Thank you so much.

Oliver Barnett

May 12, 2020

We had an excellent experience with the team. Moving during lockdown was already stressful and exchanging and completing on the same day meant Matt and the team had to be really flexible over a 2 week period as the date kept changing. They really took the stress out of the whole move efficiently packing up the place in just a few hours. Staff were polite and efficient and we were able quickly settle into our new home. Would definitely recommend the full packing service

Ben Maynard

June 18, 2020

Smartmove Removals did a great job at a competitive price. The team worked tirelessly over two days to help us move house. They were also very accommodating and friendly to the whole family.

Ed Moran

April 2, 2020

Smartmove gave the best value quote and team was extremely friendly and helpful. Move was quick and professional. One small unavoidable furniture chip was instantly brought to my attention and a repair made on the spot. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Polly Stopforth

May 28, 2020

The team were really helpful when I used them at short notice. They’re great at communication throughout the process and were really friendly. I would recommended to anyone who needed a helpful and skilled team. Thank you!

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals