! for updates on moving house and our response to the government restrictions related to the coronavirus, please read our blog or check our Facebook page.
SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

So glad we chose Smartmove! Brilliant service from start to finish for our move to Devon. From Matt and Justine organising, to Jim and his team on the day, big thanks from us. Would definitely recommend!!

Darren Jarvis - 7th October 2020

I cannot recommend Smartmove enough! Liam and Sam were absolutely amazing! They made the whole experience stress free and kept us entertained along the way too :) My day would have been ten times more stressful without them, I will 100% be recommending you to friends. Thank you so much x

Leah Bidwell - 7th October 2020

Smart move moved us two weeks ago and I can’t praise them enough from Justine the friendly lady in the office to the actual men who moved us Harry, Carlos, Saht and Carlos. All were polite, friendly and very helpful. Most definitely use them again.

Lynne Lloyd - 8th September 2020

Ricky, Badger and the gang helped us move over the last couple of days and they were absolutely brilliant. Really positive and helpful and made the whole process much less stressful. Thanks so much!

Kiki Dawes - 29th August 2020

Smart Move Removals are excellent and we would definitely recommend them. They made the video survey really straightforward and cane back with a quote very quickly. They were the most competitive out of 5 removal companies that I had quotes from. Very friendly removal team who disassembled and reassembled furniture with ease. They planned the move really well. 5 stars!

Jonathan Campbrll - 14th August 2020

We contacted Smartmove for our long distance move from Bristol to Shetland on the recommendation of a friend they had moved earlier this year. Our friend could not have been more right! They were excellent all the way through, from the video quote, dropping off boxes, not being phased at the volume to be moved, dismantling and rebuilding at the other end, even taking our unwanted items and rubbish away to the tip! Right from the first call they inspired confidence and the move itself was done with such pleasantness and good humour it became stress free. I would not hesitate to recommend!

Janice Jones - 13th August 2020

Ben and Liam did a great job with our office move yesterday - the van was loaded up in under an hour and they worked well together to minimise disruption on arrival at our new premises. They were most helpful in distributing the boxes to where they needed to be on the new floor plate, communicated well and generally provided a most efficient service! Would definitely use again.

Jude Taylor - 22nd July 2020

I used Smartmove 6 years ago and they were fantastic. I used them again and once more and again, fantastic. I would not choose anyone else. They are a friendly, professional and an extremely helpful team. Thank you so much for all your help.

Peggy Tomlin - 28th May 2020

We moved during the early days of the lockdown (into an unoccupied property) and Smartmove Removals were absolute lifesavers.

They were extremely helpful and highly professional, ensuring to follow all social distancing/ PPE rules, and we would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Thank you to all those on the team who made our move possible.

Simon Thomas - 16th May 2020

Absolutely brilliant, from our initial phone enquiry until we waved them goodbye. Matt and Justine have both been very helpful answering our queries. The video assessment of what needed moving was easy and Matt was easy to talk to. The team we had on the day were professional, friendly, hard working and very careful with our belongings. We were very impressed with the whole process and would highly recommend Smart Move Bristol.

Lyn Hamilton - 6th May 2020

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Matthew Daley

June 7, 2022

Smartmove did an excellent job moving us to our new home. The day-before-moving packing service was a great help, with all required boxes and equipment supplied, and a huge amount of work done to pack things from the delicate and valuable to old bits of junk. Things were carefully wrapped and, when we unpacked, we found that nothing was damaged at all. We would have found this very hard to achieve by ourselves. The day of the move went without a hitch, packed up completely by 11am and moved in between 2pm and 5pm. The team are a friendly bunch and are flexible when things change during the process. All in all, an excellent, good-value-for-money service. Well done!

Franck Ortet

July 2, 2022

Absolutely amazing company! From the start with a very good quote from the owner to the delivery of our belongings, everything was smooth and perfect! Jay and Ben were so efficient in starting to fill their truck, we didn’t see time passing. Then, Connor and Charlie finished loading the next day, delivered and unload everything into our new house perfectly! They were amazing gentlemen with an excellent sense of humour! I highly recommend them!

Richard Waring

June 26, 2022

The whole team were excellent right the way from the booking and survey to coordinating the move day and the removals itself. The chain collapsed on our initial house move and we had to find another property but smart move honoured our quote and supported us throughout. The team on the move days were very friendly, polite and careful despite 30C heat! Couldn’t recommend the company highly enough.

Taylor Adam

June 29, 2022

Smartmove were absolutely brilliant. The team did a brilliant job throughout a very long day due to our completion being delayed. But they went above and beyond to ensure our move was as stress free as possible. Amazing value for money and all the team were very friendly and professional and did an outstanding job. Thank you smartmove for all your help and support. Highly recommended

Mike Foster

June 29, 2022

First class from initial contact through to quote and booking. On the day of moving Connor, Ben and Harry were amazing, worked extremely hard with good humour and lots of banter despite our many narrow stairs and multiple boxes. Thanks guys. Thoroughly recommend this professionally run company.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals