SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

I had received a excellent service from smart move. They were very helpful, polite and efficient. The FaceTime quote was very useful and the removal men were friendly. I would highly recommend smart move.

Sarah Stenner - 24th June 2019

I have recently been moved by Smartmove Removals Company. The team provided an excellent service - which was both reliable and a seamless process. The guys had some skillfull manoevres which proved useful with some of my antique furniture, that needed handling with care! It wasn't an easy move for me but the guys took all of the stress out of the situation with their warmth and empathy and even made the process fun! Smartmove is a well established company and I would highly recommend them.

Thank you guys

Victoria Greenhouse - 10th June 2019

Fabulous move thanks to smart move lovely guys we moved into a tiny cottage and they got everything upstairs no problem ,ll

Julie Day - 10th June 2019

Amazing service. They arrived 10 mins before the move time started, appraised the items to be moved and planned it all out. They assured us that it was going to be straight forward and it was. At 9am sharp they were ready to start the move. It all finished with time to spare. They were in no hurry to leave. They even helped us find a few items that had been ignored during the packing.

They also took full responsibility for a bed that got slightly damaged during the dis-assembly. They fixed it at their own cost and time.

Azahar Machwe - 3rd June 2019

I used Smartmove earlier this year and they were absolutely great. I had a pick-up from 2 different locations, an oversized upright piano and 4 lots of stairs to get up. The best thing about them was it was dealing with real people who were flexible about the move, rather than quoting limits or price brackets at me. I still don't know how to play the piano very well, but everything else turned out wonderfully. I couldn't recommend them more

Oliver Grills - 3rd June 2019

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Trev Coleman

October 22, 2019

What a fantastic team. Michelle, Liam and John were just brilliant and went above and beyond throughout a very long day! Really, really, excellent work guys Nicky and I are so grateful. Thanks so much for making what could have easily been a really stressful day much, much easier. All the best!

Mark Bushell

October 28, 2019

These guys helped us move house within Bristol and they were amazing! Super professional, friendly guys who did everything safely and speedily. I would totally recommend them to anyone needing to move house, they made a really stressful time so much easier! Thanks again chaps, so very appreciated!

Karolina Rachula

December 6, 2019

We booked a full day removals and agreed the price. On the day we were contacted by the office as the men were moving our stuff to be informed that we had only actually been booked for a half day but were told we would get a refund for the full day we had paid for. Three weeks later we received an email to say we weren’t due a refund and that we had paid for half a day but they had accidentally put full day on the invoice. The price we paid was the same amount other companies had quoted us for a full day!!! We have been totally ripped off!! Do not use this company they are con artists!!!

Robert Presland

October 11, 2019

Superb customer service from start to finish. Crew were on time, courteous and polite. Nothing was too much trouble and little moments like searching for my daughters lost unicorn didn’t go unnoticed. During a stressful time like moving house this is probably the best money you’ll spend and you should look no further than smartmove. Thanks to all the team, especially for coming back to complete the trampoline build once the rain had stopped!

Rich Howells

September 4, 2019

Perfect service from a professional and friendly team. Started with a video assessment over the phone, meaning we were able to do it immediately and I had the quote the very same day I had contacted the company. I booked the full packing service, so the team arrived the day before moving day, and proceeded to quickly and efficiently pack my entire house for me, and quickly loaded the vans. On moving day they were again very speedy, moving everything from Bristol to South Wales, and unloaded all my things without damaging or losing a single item. Most of all, they were courteous, fun and extremely helpful. Couldn't be happier with the service I received!

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals