SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

Superb service from beginning to end - so helpful and grateful during a stressful time! We booked the packing service (which I would throughly recommend!) and this helped speed up the process of move day. On the day of the move, the guys couldn't have been more helpful - and they see the job through to the end - always with a smile!

Would highly recommend, Couldn't have been more grateful for the service and help they supplied - and all for a decent price!

Steven Hill - 21st November 2019

Thank you so much guys for all your help with the house move. We could not be any happier with your services. Kate and her team were superb; really friendly and supportive, smiling until the very end and making the move a breeze. Crew always on time, polite and careful. We required packing service, they sent 3/4 people that packed everything by 3 pm, again very nice staff, quick and professional. Really recommend Smartmove! Thank you so much. All the best.

Natàlia Peremiquel - 20th November 2019

Excellent, I would 100% recommend.

The guys over 2 days were polite, efficient and very, very hard working.

James Tarr - 6th November 2019

What a fantastic team. Michelle, Liam and John were just brilliant and went above and beyond throughout a very long day! Really, really, excellent work guys Nicky and I are so grateful. Thanks so much for making what could have easily been a really stressful day much, much easier. All the best!

Trevor Coleman - 22nd October 2019

The move went generally well. Disassembling and reassembling the wardrobe was uncomfortable to watch. The gentlemen had slight trouble taking the back off it, so they forced the back to come off by pulling the seal and the back panel so in effect they broke it into two pieces. They did attempt to reseal the back together. Also they took some pins away, even though I asked for the reason. They said I wouldn't need them. I now have to replace pins to secure/fix the back further.

Joe Chan - 21st September 2019

We chose Smartmove because of a personal recommendation, we're so glad we did. Thanks go to Matt, Justine and their team for making our move as stress free as possible. Johnny & Shelley were so pleasant and friendly, working quickly and efficiently on the day. We shall definitely use Smartmove again, and recommend them to our friends.

Mike & Ann Trevanion - 19th September 2019

The team at Smartmove had been accommodating through the whole process of moving us to Devon - on move day we had to pinch ourselves that they were so nice to work with, with a family feel to the team. Deconstructed most our furniture and expertly put it back up in the new property - what they did and for the cost, was remarkable!

We even bought the team a meal as they were such nice guys and a laugh.

Thank you so much to Smartmove. Recommended.

Michael Santiago-Griggs - 16th September 2019

SmartMove were amazing - they guys were really well organised, friendly & efficient & went the extra mile to ensure I was updated with their progress and was happy with everything. I’d highly recommend them!

Sarah Davies - 11th September 2019

Thank you so much to Justine, Matt and their amazing team for helping our move from London to Bristol so smooth and stress-free. They were all so friendly, efficient and helpful from initial enquiry, right through to the last bits of our delivery. Excellent service and value for money. The team were very careful and conscientious with our belongings, whilst also working quickly to get the job done. Everything came back to us unmarked and clean. We would definitely recommend Smart Removals to our friends and family and Value for money.
Thank you very much again, Emma and Rob

Emma Storrie - 10th September 2019

It was a very smart move of ours to choose Smartmove Removals Bristol! Fantastic service from the home visit quote right through to move day. Great communication throughout and the stress of moving was completely taken away. I really enjoyed the move day itself the lads were fun, professional and amazing!!! Thank you all so much.

Kerry Buckle - 30th August 2019

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Katie Curtis

December 16, 2019

The SmartMove team who moved us were just brilliant. Punctual, quick, efficient and friendly and polite with it. Nothing was a problem - they even helped us catch our fish to get them into a pot for transport. They helped to make what could have been a really stressful experience much more bearable. I would also highly recommend the full packing service. Saved us so much time. Thank you!!

Katherine Grafton-Green

January 14, 2020

The team were fantastic! We even had the boss help on the Sunday! Nothing was too much trouble. Their sense of humour kept us going through the stress of moving. The team went over and above and we miss having them around after spending two days with them. I would definitely recommend Smartmove. Thanks again gents. Katherine and Anthony

Trev Coleman

October 22, 2019

What a fantastic team. Michelle, Liam and John were just brilliant and went above and beyond throughout a very long day! Really, really, excellent work guys Nicky and I are so grateful. Thanks so much for making what could have easily been a really stressful day much, much easier. All the best!

Mark Bushell

October 28, 2019

These guys helped us move house within Bristol and they were amazing! Super professional, friendly guys who did everything safely and speedily. I would totally recommend them to anyone needing to move house, they made a really stressful time so much easier! Thanks again chaps, so very appreciated!

Karolina Rachula

December 6, 2019

We booked a full day removals and agreed the price. On the day we were contacted by the office as the men were moving our stuff to be informed that we had only actually been booked for a half day but were told we would get a refund for the full day we had paid for. Three weeks later we received an email to say we weren’t due a refund and that we had paid for half a day but they had accidentally put full day on the invoice. The price we paid was the same amount other companies had quoted us for a full day!!! We have been totally ripped off!! Do not use this company they are con artists!!!

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals