SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

Thank you so much. What started off a smooth operation got a lot more complicated with a delayed completion. You were all kind and professional throughout and I apologise for the delay. We were so grateful you didn't give up on us and got us in to our new home. You were lovely with the kids, the pets and even us and we would definitely recommend you. Thank you again.

Sam House - 27th July 2019

The move from Bristol to Cardiff took place on the wettest day of July. It poured and the movers got soaked, however they managed to keep all my goods dry! They were efficient and cheerful, even in all the rain. I would highly recommend Smartmove. From Matt's initial visit to the end of the move they were very professional.

Sharron Rutherford - 26th July 2019

We couldn't have been more pleased by the service provided by Smartmove during our recent move from Bristol to Leicestershire.
On the day our three removal guys worked so hard and were extremely careful and efficient with our belongings, nothing was too much trouble even a very large and heavy tree in a pot that I wanted to take. It arrived safely.
I was very pleased with the whole service, right from the initial quote, helpful information from the office through to the move itself and would not hesitate to recommend Smartmove to anyone.

Lindsey Judkins - 25th July 2019

Way better than expected! from the moment of Smartmove's arrival to their departure we felt relaxed and confident about our move. You know when things feel right! We opted for part loading the previous days to give ourselves more time at the destination, the guys introduced themselves on arrival and got straight to work on one of the hottest days of the year! Nothing was too much trouble after showing them around the contents to be moved, we left the guys to decide what to move and how it would be loaded. Top marks all round! Thanks Smartmove!

John Bethray - 19th July 2019

Friendly, professional and competitively priced.
We moved from Bristol to Aberdeen and used the partial pack service.

The whole move felt very calm and organised, the guys were friendly, quick and efficient. Our furniture and belongings were looked after well throughout. We have moved house several times over the last few years and although a big move felt less stressful than previous moves thanks to smartmove!
Highly recommended! Thanks :)

Michelle Milroy - 19th July 2019

Excellent communication throughout. So understanding about changing completion dates etc. The most “human” people we dealt with in the whole moving process to be honest.

Alex Smith - 16th July 2019

Smart Move are amazing from start to finish. I am a single Mum who has moved with them 4 times. They are professional, friendly, efficient, courteous and make every move, despite how stressful it is as though they are there for you. I would recommend them to anyone. I hope I do not have to move again anytime soon but if I do, I would not hesitate to choose them again for all the services they offer. Thank you. I am so grateful. Isla Gammack

Isla Gammack - 3rd July 2019

I moved house with Smartmove a month ago, I have had nothing but disappointment since. While moving we had a stain on our old home carpet (they did come to clean it but it didn’t come up), broken wardrobe shelf they attempted to hide, broken tumble dryer drawer (yet to be resolved), a petrol lawn mover tipped over the lawnmower itself and other items. Al the boxes were left downstairs as the removal guys didn’t have blue shoes and didn’t want to take their shoes off. All we have asked for is our tumble dryer to be repaired, we have sorted the rest... a month on an we are still being ignored.

Samantha Penny - 30th June 2019

Brilliant staff. Knowledgeable and always helpful.
They stand out from the crowd because they care. Great service well done people.
I would always recommend them and use them again.

Vinesh Tapsee - 30th June 2019

Smartmove were brilliant. I found they're not just about furniture removals, they're also expert problem solvers! On moving day there can be all kinds of unforeseen hiccups that arise on what might already be a stressful day. But the team had a cheerful 'can do' attitude & went much further than I expected in making sure the day went as smoothly as possible.. They were so reasonable & friendly and incredibly efficient - these guys can lift! I have to thank Matt and his team for taking so much stress out of the day. If I move again, I'll only be contacting Smartmove..

Del McEntee - 26th June 2019

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Robert Presland

October 11, 2019

Superb customer service from start to finish. Crew were on time, courteous and polite. Nothing was too much trouble and little moments like searching for my daughters lost unicorn didn’t go unnoticed. During a stressful time like moving house this is probably the best money you’ll spend and you should look no further than smartmove. Thanks to all the team, especially for coming back to complete the trampoline build once the rain had stopped!

Rich Howells

September 4, 2019

Perfect service from a professional and friendly team. Started with a video assessment over the phone, meaning we were able to do it immediately and I had the quote the very same day I had contacted the company. I booked the full packing service, so the team arrived the day before moving day, and proceeded to quickly and efficiently pack my entire house for me, and quickly loaded the vans. On moving day they were again very speedy, moving everything from Bristol to South Wales, and unloaded all my things without damaging or losing a single item. Most of all, they were courteous, fun and extremely helpful. Couldn't be happier with the service I received!

Danielle Brotherston

September 4, 2019

Two friends had recommended Smartmove to us and I would happily recommend them too. They were fantastic throughout the entire process. The quote was highly competitive and the team on the day were superb - they were professional, friendly and nothing was too much for them. Thank you!

Kim Morse

August 30, 2019

Fantastic service from the original quote right through to the move. Nothing was too much trouble and the team on the day were absolutely amazing. Would thoroughly recommend Smartmove and would like to say a huge thank you to everyone involved.

ERIC GREEN

June 20, 2019

Excellent service start to finish. Prompt quote and very reasonable. On the day the team were hard working and able to handle all challenges. I would recommend SmartMove.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals