! We are highly trained! Checkout our SmartMove Removals Ninjas Ad.
SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 10:00AM TO 4PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

Brilliant from start to finish would definitely recommend then to anyone.

Melanie and Rob Duthie - 29th November 2022

To begin with, thank you Matt and all the guys who moved us on the9th,10th and 11th of November .
Smartmove was recommended to us by our old neighbours who had used them. The company was so understanding when our dates changed and incredibly accommodating. Communication is excellent. The lads arrived on time every morning over the 3 days that they were packing and delivering . All in good spirit and worked as a very efficient team.
I highly recommend this friendly , efficient and excellent removal company to whoever that needs a removal company.

Maryam Rashky-Evans - 20th November 2022

Thanks to all the lads that moved us at smart move, turned up on time everything could not have gone smoother, very quick loading, very curtious, and respectful, nothing was to much trouble, I had some very large plants that were no problem for them. They arrived at our new house and unloaded quickly and efficiently. We had no damaged or broken items, I would definitely recomend and use again if I ever moved, very good value for money

Stuart Price - 15th November 2022

Smartmove you are amazing from your office staff to the removal guys. Mine was a very stressful move as I had originally expected to move at the end of August but it happened two months later. Thankfully Izabela kept in touch all the time and was able to keep moving the dates. The packers came the day before - brilliant job and then moved me the next day with only one day's notice. I had a lot of shrubs and plants in pots from the garden which they moved with ease. They sorted all my queries and made moving home much less difficult than I had imagined. What a team, thank you so much.

Sue Grainger - 12th November 2022

We had a fantastic experience with SmartMove and I have already recommended to friends who are moving house.

From start to finish the process was slick and the team were so warm and friendly. Thank you in particular to John and Conrad for lugging all our stuff into the new house with no breakages. Who knew moving house could actually be quite fun!?

Excellent value for money, definitely recommend the full packing service as it just takes all the stress out of the experience. Great team behind the scenes too - thanks Izabela for answering all our questions so promptly.


Esther Blake - 19th October 2022

Fantastic group of people.
Can't believe how helpful Matthew was at first house visit.
He and his team were amazing to work with.
John, driver, and his team were so understanding about the delay waiting for keys and super efficient unloading everything.
Can't recommend them enough!
Very reasonably priced as well compared with five other companies.

Clare Gundry - 5th October 2022

Can't rank them highly enough. I was worried about moving as l was recently widowed and never done anything like this on my own. I also used their packing service which took away a lot of the stress. From start to finish they were patient, professional and helpful. Justina, in the office, must have had the patience of a saint as my removal dates changed so many time but she kept friendly and helpful throughout out. Jay and his team moved everything with the minimum of fuss and made me aware of what was going on at all times. At my new address everything was put back in place. Huge "Thank you"

Janet kenyon - 18th September 2022

Cannot thank the team enough, from everyone from the office to the removal men.Our date changed several times, but it was never a problem for the office. We had a big move over two days, ( probably the hottest days ever) but nothing was to much for the guys, they were friendly, good humoured and so helpful. We have moved several times before but never experienced such amazing service. They really went that extra mile, ensuring we were happy and settled before leaving. They didn’t finish till late on a Friday evening but it didn’t phase them. They felt like friends by the time they left.

Charlotte Hills - 13th September 2022

Fantastic removal service from the initial quote to the actual move!
We had to change the moving date a few times, without any problems. They were very accommodating.
Chose the option to add the packing service for the day before the move. Highly recommend this! The team worked really efficient and quick. Everything was packed with care.
On the moving day it went really smooth. Again the team worked tirelessly.
The whole process took the stress out of moving.

Lies Williams - 31st August 2022

I can't recommend Smartmove highly enough. The team were professional, efficient, but also very friendly and good humoured. They took all the stress out of the day for us, which was no mean feat. They worked quickly, knew exactly what they were doing, and did it all with a smile. You won't regret booking with these guys. Worth every penny.

Clare Carter - 24th August 2022

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Laura Thompson

April 9, 2024

Smart Move Removals were absolutely fantastic from initial quote right through to moving day. The team were always on hand for questions and no query or job was too big or small for them. We are over the moon with our decision to use Smart Move to help us move house. The team work and strength that those guys have was incredible to see and the rate in which our furniture got rebuilt by Harry was very impressive!! We definitely recommend to anyone needing a removals company.

Bex L

March 9, 2024

Really brilliant service from Smartmove! Our move took almost a year since we first got in touch with them and they were very flexible with us changing the date constantly (our move was very complicated and Smartmove was only ever sympathetic about that). When we finally got there, they were so friendly and efficient and really did a wonderful job (full packing and moving service), all for what we felt was a very reasonable price. 10/10 use this team if you're moving in/from Bristol! Thank you!

Denise Thompson

October 5, 2023

Smartmove Removals Bristol didn't put a foot wrong. They responded positively to a, short notice, request to move us from Bristol to a storage facility in Newcastle upon Tyne! Professional, calm, friendly and respectful. We were very happy with the price, that was fully quoted up front. They lifted an enormous weight off our shoulders. We can't praise the team from Smartmove Removals highly enough.

Anna Reeve

December 15, 2023

From start to finish, the whole Smartmove team did an amazing job on our move. Their communication before the day was fantastic and they were really flexible when our completion date kept moving - with no sneaky hidden charges (which we experienced with another mover unfortunately). On the day, they arrived quickly, worked fast and diligently, and unloaded our belongings really speedily but carefully - and they were so cheery and friendly throughout the day. They made a stressful day much easier. We would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone. You'll be in safe hands with Smartmove!

Virginia Green

November 7, 2023

Smartmove did a fantastic job moving us across Bristol, I couldn't be happier with the service they provided. The whole team were so friendly and professional, and completely put my mind at ease on a fairly stressful day! They were very careful with our things - including dozens of very large plants moved straight into the garden without any damage - and communicated well with us throughout, making the whole day run smoothly. They were respectful of our preferences / priorities for moving, but really took charge of the whole process with brilliant efficiency. We booked on the recommendation of a friend, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a stress-free moving experience.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals