SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

Smart Move are amazing from start to finish. I am a single Mum who has moved with them 4 times. They are professional, friendly, efficient, courteous and make every move, despite how stressful it is as though they are there for you. I would recommend them to anyone. I hope I do not have to move again anytime soon but if I do, I would not hesitate to choose them again for all the services they offer. Thank you. I am so grateful. Isla Gammack

Isla Gammack - 3rd July 2019

I moved house with Smartmove a month ago, I have had nothing but disappointment since. While moving we had a stain on our old home carpet (they did come to clean it but it didn’t come up), broken wardrobe shelf they attempted to hide, broken tumble dryer drawer (yet to be resolved), a petrol lawn mover tipped over the lawnmower itself and other items. Al the boxes were left downstairs as the removal guys didn’t have blue shoes and didn’t want to take their shoes off. All we have asked for is our tumble dryer to be repaired, we have sorted the rest... a month on an we are still being ignored.

Samantha Penny - 30th June 2019

Brilliant staff. Knowledgeable and always helpful.
They stand out from the crowd because they care. Great service well done people.
I would always recommend them and use them again.

Vinesh Tapsee - 30th June 2019

Smartmove were brilliant. I found they're not just about furniture removals, they're also expert problem solvers! On moving day there can be all kinds of unforeseen hiccups that arise on what might already be a stressful day. But the team had a cheerful 'can do' attitude & went much further than I expected in making sure the day went as smoothly as possible.. They were so reasonable & friendly and incredibly efficient - these guys can lift! I have to thank Matt and his team for taking so much stress out of the day. If I move again, I'll only be contacting Smartmove..

Del McEntee - 26th June 2019

I had received a excellent service from smart move. They were very helpful, polite and efficient. The FaceTime quote was very useful and the removal men were friendly. I would highly recommend smart move.

Sarah Stenner - 24th June 2019

I have recently been moved by Smartmove Removals Company. The team provided an excellent service - which was both reliable and a seamless process. The guys had some skillfull manoevres which proved useful with some of my antique furniture, that needed handling with care! It wasn't an easy move for me but the guys took all of the stress out of the situation with their warmth and empathy and even made the process fun! Smartmove is a well established company and I would highly recommend them.

Thank you guys

Victoria Greenhouse - 10th June 2019

Fabulous move thanks to smart move lovely guys we moved into a tiny cottage and they got everything upstairs no problem ,ll

Julie Day - 10th June 2019

Amazing service. They arrived 10 mins before the move time started, appraised the items to be moved and planned it all out. They assured us that it was going to be straight forward and it was. At 9am sharp they were ready to start the move. It all finished with time to spare. They were in no hurry to leave. They even helped us find a few items that had been ignored during the packing.

They also took full responsibility for a bed that got slightly damaged during the dis-assembly. They fixed it at their own cost and time.

Azahar Machwe - 3rd June 2019

I used Smartmove earlier this year and they were absolutely great. I had a pick-up from 2 different locations, an oversized upright piano and 4 lots of stairs to get up. The best thing about them was it was dealing with real people who were flexible about the move, rather than quoting limits or price brackets at me. I still don't know how to play the piano very well, but everything else turned out wonderfully. I couldn't recommend them more

Oliver Grills - 3rd June 2019

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

ERIC GREEN

June 20, 2019

Excellent service start to finish. Prompt quote and very reasonable. On the day the team were hard working and able to handle all challenges. I would recommend SmartMove.

Anneka Wilson

August 7, 2019

An absolutely amazing removal company and a genuinely lovely team of people who could not have been more helpful and were booked on short notice due to radon’s outside our control and they made a very stressful experience as easy as they could. Very professional and would highly recommend.

Tom Riley

August 14, 2019

Really helpful team. Very professional and friendly. This is the second time we've used Smartmove and it won't be the last. Highly recommended and thank you guys!

Educate Together Academy Trust UK

June 4, 2019

We used Smart Move for a small office move recently from one school to another - as such, we had restricted access times but the team were helpful and very willing to accommodate our needs. The move went smoothly and the team were very friendly. Would recommend.

J Cook

May 30, 2019

Smartmove were recommended at short notice prior to our move and the service provided was excellent. Very friendly and nothing was too much trouble, even a piano and very heavy garden roller !!! I wouldn't hesitate recommending them as they took so much of the stress away from packing and moving. Thank you very much !!!!!

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals