! for updates on moving house and our response to the government restrictions related to the coronavirus, please read our blog or check our Facebook page.
SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

I cannot thank you enough for how amazing you were yesterday. We really appreciate all the you did. You made the whole move so smooth. You were all so good with the kids and they had such a brilliant time. Summer loved being “the boss”.
Nothing was too much for any of the team. Thank you again. Please feel free to post on Facebook. People need to know how amazing you all are.

Kirsty Hart - 2nd March 2021

Smartmove provided us with an excellent 5 star service.
Although we had to move our house moving date several times they were always accommodating. They provided us with 3 vans and 4 guys who were all polite, speedy and knowledgeable and caused no damage to our property or possessions. I would highly recommend them.

Dave Cunningham - 12th February 2021

First class removal company. Really take the friction out of the whole process from quote, to ongoing communication to moving day. Incredible communication and flexibility with our ever changing dates on completion. Really professional and exceptionally high service from them on the day as well!
Can’t recommend highly enough - great job!

Dave Wallace - 20th December 2020

Used Smartmoves for our house move. Couldn’t be more pleased.
The guys turned up and for 9 hours worked hard and with good humour.
They really put a shift in!!!
Couldn’t do enough for us.
They put floor coverings down to protect the carpets and they made sure there was nothing more they could do for us before leaving at 8pm.
Honestly couldn’t be more impressed.
Would recommend without hesitation. Thanks so much for making our house move so stress free.

Read more at: https://www.removalreviews.co.uk/write-a-review/step-1

martin watts - 10th December 2020

The Smartmove team were amazing. They packed up and moved my elderly parents during a difficult period, making the whole process stressfree and pleasant. Thanks Smartmove!

Lesley Hannah - 27th October 2020

I would highly recommend this company to take the stress out of moving. From the moment they arrived they put me at ease and made the day a far easier day and reduced my stress levels straight away. Extremely organised and very friendly team. Nothing was to much trouble. Very highly recommended ... and even do NHS discount. Money well spent.

Karen Gilby - 18th October 2020

I cannot praise the boys enough.Dale,Harry and Ben were brilliant and worked like Trojans over 2 days and always with a smile and plenty of banter.They made the stressful process of moving much easier.
Highly recommend SMARTMOVE !!

Jackie Sweeney - 18th October 2020

So glad we chose Smartmove! Brilliant service from start to finish for our move to Devon. From Matt and Justine organising, to Jim and his team on the day, big thanks from us. Would definitely recommend!!

Darren Jarvis - 7th October 2020

I cannot recommend Smartmove enough! Liam and Sam were absolutely amazing! They made the whole experience stress free and kept us entertained along the way too :) My day would have been ten times more stressful without them, I will 100% be recommending you to friends. Thank you so much x

Leah Bidwell - 7th October 2020

Smart move moved us two weeks ago and I can’t praise them enough from Justine the friendly lady in the office to the actual men who moved us Harry, Carlos, Saht and Carlos. All were polite, friendly and very helpful. Most definitely use them again.

Lynne Lloyd - 8th September 2020

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Thomas Bassett

September 3, 2021

Smartmove recently moved us and I cannot fault their efforts. Nothing was too much hassle or too difficult (incredibly heavy desk up a narrow staircase with an elbow? No problem!). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys. Thanks for making move day as stress free as possible.

Valerie Thomann

August 16, 2021

These guys are amazing!! Really professional. They take all the stress away. The team in charge of my move were fantastic with a great sense of humour

Danielle Harris

September 3, 2021

So pleased to have used Smartmove for our recent move. Moving is obviously known as a really stressful time, but these guys took away the stress for us! They have been incredibly reliable. The entire team were friendly and accommodating with requests and were very flexible too. They did everything they said they would and exactly when they said they would do it! I would highly recommend them. They arranged packing, moving and storage and the whole thing ran beautifully. We are so happy with everything- thank you so much!

Liz M

August 15, 2021

We had a great experience with Matt and the team. We had packing and moving, and they packed our whole flat in about 5 hours as well as one truck full, followed by the second truck and unpacking the next day. We’ve unpacked most of the breakables so far and nothing has been broken, and overall very happy! They made moving into our new house much less stressful than it would have been otherwise. Thanks Smartmove!

Sherif Elbarbary

July 20, 2021

Excellent service from Matt and his highly professional team. Everything was easy and smooth. We loved the moving with mini movers poster as well ;) kept kids excited during the whole moving process. highly recommended.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals