SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends
For updates on moving house and our response to the government restrictions related to the coronavirus, please read our blog or check our Facebook page

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

An excellent service from the team at Smartmove. All involved were extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. We would highly recommend using the Smartmove team. Thanks guys.

Andrew Pryce Jones - 20th December 2019

From start to finish the Smartmove removal team were brilliant! They made the whole process of moving go as seamlessly as possible. We cannot thank them enough for being cheerful, unphased and going beyond the call of duty! We will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Lynnr Quinn - 4th December 2019

Mixed feelings about Smartmove. +VE: The staff are hard working and friendly, My Bristol - Plymouth move on a fixed day rate was cheaper than the competition. They packed most of my stuff the day before, so we could set off earlier on moving day. -VE: I had to ask to have the £75 hr delay surcharge taken off my contract. The receptionist misinformed me about the day before 'pre-load', I was in by chance that day! My new cooker got lifted by the handles which now wobble & cooker seal broke - the receptionist sent the wrong cooker seal to replace it, and I haven't heard from them since.

Georgina Briganti - 4th December 2019

We were really glad that we decided to use Smartmove. Everyone from office staff to removal 'lads' were helpful, professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend their service.

Eileen Brooks - 3rd December 2019

Thank you for a great service. Office staff & booking procedure very helpful. Arrived on time, Liam & Scott were brilliant, moved us in 1/2 day, would use smart move all the time as reliable, careful & efficient.

Helen Mills - 30th November 2019

Matt and his team made our move a smooth and stress less experience. His team were very polite and efficient. They were very professional polite and friendly at all times.
All our furniture arrived as it left. No marks or dents at all.
I would definitely recommend them.
Many thanks Matt.

Karen Joy - 21st November 2019

Amazing service, friendly and understanding they were able to fit me in on incredibly short notice. I have used smart move on more than one occasion and they have always been reliable and a delight in the tedious and stressful moving process! Will definitely recommend and use again if needed. Thank you guys for making our move(s) go smoothly!

Emily Wright - 21st November 2019

Superb service from beginning to end - so helpful and grateful during a stressful time! We booked the packing service (which I would throughly recommend!) and this helped speed up the process of move day. On the day of the move, the guys couldn't have been more helpful - and they see the job through to the end - always with a smile!

Would highly recommend, Couldn't have been more grateful for the service and help they supplied - and all for a decent price!

Steven Hill - 21st November 2019

Thank you so much guys for all your help with the house move. We could not be any happier with your services. Kate and her team were superb; really friendly and supportive, smiling until the very end and making the move a breeze. Crew always on time, polite and careful. We required packing service, they sent 3/4 people that packed everything by 3 pm, again very nice staff, quick and professional. Really recommend Smartmove! Thank you so much. All the best.

Natàlia Peremiquel - 20th November 2019

Excellent, I would 100% recommend.

The guys over 2 days were polite, efficient and very, very hard working.

James Tarr - 6th November 2019

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Leanne Hall

January 27, 2020

Great service. Everyone very friendly, helpful, efficient. Accommodating and patient with our date changes. The packing service was invaluable. Having our boxes packed and some stored the day before freed up space for more packing. Great attention to detail, Charlie even thought to leave out a spare lightbulb and funnily enough the hall one went that last night.

Sarah Buckley

February 16, 2020

Genuinely couldn’t recommend Smartmove removals enough. They were incredible. We had a full packing service and then removals service the following day. They were on time, friendly, professional and really understanding of our situation as we were moving with newborn twins. The quotation was provided quickly, there were no additional fees and all the packing equipment was provided. I’m so grateful - moving house with babies could have been awful but you made it as smooth as possible. Thank you.

Jo Foreman

January 19, 2020

The team were fantastic and made our supremely stressful moving day far less so than it would certainly have been! They were friendly and professional and very efficient. They took the strain from the bulk of the physical side of the move and remained polite and helpful throughout. We would highly recommend SmartMove!

Katie Curtis

December 16, 2019

The SmartMove team who moved us were just brilliant. Punctual, quick, efficient and friendly and polite with it. Nothing was a problem - they even helped us catch our fish to get them into a pot for transport. They helped to make what could have been a really stressful experience much more bearable. I would also highly recommend the full packing service. Saved us so much time. Thank you!!

Katherine Grafton-Green

January 14, 2020

The team were fantastic! We even had the boss help on the Sunday! Nothing was too much trouble. Their sense of humour kept us going through the stress of moving. The team went over and above and we miss having them around after spending two days with them. I would definitely recommend Smartmove. Thanks again gents. Katherine and Anthony

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals