! for updates on moving house and our response to the government restrictions related to the coronavirus, please read our blog or check our Facebook page.
SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

The Smartmove team were amazing. They packed up and moved my elderly parents during a difficult period, making the whole process stressfree and pleasant. Thanks Smartmove!

Lesley Hannah - 27th October 2020

I would highly recommend this company to take the stress out of moving. From the moment they arrived they put me at ease and made the day a far easier day and reduced my stress levels straight away. Extremely organised and very friendly team. Nothing was to much trouble. Very highly recommended ... and even do NHS discount. Money well spent.

Karen Gilby - 18th October 2020

I cannot praise the boys enough.Dale,Harry and Ben were brilliant and worked like Trojans over 2 days and always with a smile and plenty of banter.They made the stressful process of moving much easier.
Highly recommend SMARTMOVE !!

Jackie Sweeney - 18th October 2020

So glad we chose Smartmove! Brilliant service from start to finish for our move to Devon. From Matt and Justine organising, to Jim and his team on the day, big thanks from us. Would definitely recommend!!

Darren Jarvis - 7th October 2020

I cannot recommend Smartmove enough! Liam and Sam were absolutely amazing! They made the whole experience stress free and kept us entertained along the way too :) My day would have been ten times more stressful without them, I will 100% be recommending you to friends. Thank you so much x

Leah Bidwell - 7th October 2020

Smart move moved us two weeks ago and I can’t praise them enough from Justine the friendly lady in the office to the actual men who moved us Harry, Carlos, Saht and Carlos. All were polite, friendly and very helpful. Most definitely use them again.

Lynne Lloyd - 8th September 2020

Ricky, Badger and the gang helped us move over the last couple of days and they were absolutely brilliant. Really positive and helpful and made the whole process much less stressful. Thanks so much!

Kiki Dawes - 29th August 2020

Smart Move Removals are excellent and we would definitely recommend them. They made the video survey really straightforward and cane back with a quote very quickly. They were the most competitive out of 5 removal companies that I had quotes from. Very friendly removal team who disassembled and reassembled furniture with ease. They planned the move really well. 5 stars!

Jonathan Campbrll - 14th August 2020

We contacted Smartmove for our long distance move from Bristol to Shetland on the recommendation of a friend they had moved earlier this year. Our friend could not have been more right! They were excellent all the way through, from the video quote, dropping off boxes, not being phased at the volume to be moved, dismantling and rebuilding at the other end, even taking our unwanted items and rubbish away to the tip! Right from the first call they inspired confidence and the move itself was done with such pleasantness and good humour it became stress free. I would not hesitate to recommend!

Janice Jones - 13th August 2020

Ben and Liam did a great job with our office move yesterday - the van was loaded up in under an hour and they worked well together to minimise disruption on arrival at our new premises. They were most helpful in distributing the boxes to where they needed to be on the new floor plate, communicated well and generally provided a most efficient service! Would definitely use again.

Jude Taylor - 22nd July 2020

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Jessica Dodd

April 10, 2021

We were really happy with the service. The guys were all great especially all the packing team who did such as efficient job and were super friendly too. It could have very stressful moving with two young children but they made it as painless as possible. Jamie  ( think he was the supervisor) was amazing, keeping us informed at every stage, explaining how everything would work and coordinating everything so it ran smoothly. He also kept us relaxed too by being so cheerful!

Laura Lander

March 13, 2021

We used Smartmove for our house move last week and they were fantastic. The quote and booking process were quick and efficient, thanks to Matt and Justine. The team packed everything for us the day before the move, making sure to leave us with any items that we wanted for overnight. The move day went smoothly and it was great to have all of our beds and furniture reconstructed before they left. The team were all polite, efficient and friendly and made the move stress free. Highly recommend and would definitely use them again next time (although we're hoping to stay put for a while now!). Thanks to Liam, Mark, Harry, Omar, Mo, Luke and Alex!

Mark Tubey

April 6, 2021

Our learning difficulties adult son had to move flat in March. The company took time to understand his needs and made sure the team doing his packing the day before were the same as were moving him the next day. This gave him reassurance and confidence. On the day they were prompt, of good humour and kept our son happy. At his new flat they did their best to put items in the room he wanted to. An excellent job, thank You!

Jon Easthope

April 10, 2021

We used Smartmove to pack + move our belongings from Bristol to Wiltshire in March 2021 and were thoroughly pleased with the service provided. We experienced a lot of setbacks and uncertainty with our house purchase, but Smartmove were very flexible, understanding and helpful with respect to changes in our moving date. Both the packing and removals teams were very friendly, professional and accommodating. Our possessions were well looked after throughout the move and took great care with the reassembly of furniture. I’d highly recommend them!

Michelle Royce

March 27, 2021

Smartmove Removals were amazing, we actually couldn’t fault them. After quite a stressful conveyancing process moving day wasn’t stressful at all! They arrived on time, packed up the vans carefully but quickly. In hindsight we should have got them to pack our boxes too! Thanks for your help.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals