SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

The move went generally well. Disassembling and reassembling the wardrobe was uncomfortable to watch. The gentlemen had slight trouble taking the back off it, so they forced the back to come off by pulling the seal and the back panel so in effect they broke it into two pieces. They did attempt to reseal the back together. Also they took some pins away, even though I asked for the reason. They said I wouldn't need them. I now have to replace pins to secure/fix the back further.

Joe Chan - 21st September 2019

We chose Smartmove because of a personal recommendation, we're so glad we did. Thanks go to Matt, Justine and their team for making our move as stress free as possible. Johnny & Shelley were so pleasant and friendly, working quickly and efficiently on the day. We shall definitely use Smartmove again, and recommend them to our friends.

Mike & Ann Trevanion - 19th September 2019

The team at Smartmove had been accommodating through the whole process of moving us to Devon - on move day we had to pinch ourselves that they were so nice to work with, with a family feel to the team. Deconstructed most our furniture and expertly put it back up in the new property - what they did and for the cost, was remarkable!

We even bought the team a meal as they were such nice guys and a laugh.

Thank you so much to Smartmove. Recommended.

Michael Santiago-Griggs - 16th September 2019

SmartMove were amazing - they guys were really well organised, friendly & efficient & went the extra mile to ensure I was updated with their progress and was happy with everything. I’d highly recommend them!

Sarah Davies - 11th September 2019

Thank you so much to Justine, Matt and their amazing team for helping our move from London to Bristol so smooth and stress-free. They were all so friendly, efficient and helpful from initial enquiry, right through to the last bits of our delivery. Excellent service and value for money. The team were very careful and conscientious with our belongings, whilst also working quickly to get the job done. Everything came back to us unmarked and clean. We would definitely recommend Smart Removals to our friends and family and Value for money.
Thank you very much again, Emma and Rob

Emma Storrie - 10th September 2019

It was a very smart move of ours to choose Smartmove Removals Bristol! Fantastic service from the home visit quote right through to move day. Great communication throughout and the stress of moving was completely taken away. I really enjoyed the move day itself the lads were fun, professional and amazing!!! Thank you all so much.

Kerry Buckle - 30th August 2019

Really helpful team. Very professional and friendly. This is the second time we've used Smartmove and it won't be the last. Highly recommended and thank you guys!

Tom Riley - 14th August 2019

Incredible service from beginning to end. We moved from two separate houses into one today. My partner used the packing service which was fantastic, I chose to pack myself. The team coordinated getting us both packed and to our new home at the same time. Amazing! Highly highly recommend this company. Every single person on the job today was a delight to be around and made our move so much less stressful.

Sarah Chapman - 7th August 2019

A team of three chaps from Smartmove came to move my belongings from one flat to another early on a very warm Saturday in July.

The team were fast and efficient, I couldn’t fault them at all!

Highly recommend for fast, no fuss removals!

Martyn Royle - 7th August 2019

Smartmove have taken care of my 3rd home move in 18 months, each with its own challenges and each executed with 5 star service. From the office staff to the guys doing the heavy lifting on the day, these guys really remove the stress from what can be otherwise a stressful experience. They are basically a professional and reliable company operated by hard working nice people who care about their customers.

Christopher Wooldridge - 7th August 2019

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Robert Presland

October 11, 2019

Superb customer service from start to finish. Crew were on time, courteous and polite. Nothing was too much trouble and little moments like searching for my daughters lost unicorn didn’t go unnoticed. During a stressful time like moving house this is probably the best money you’ll spend and you should look no further than smartmove. Thanks to all the team, especially for coming back to complete the trampoline build once the rain had stopped!

Rich Howells

September 4, 2019

Perfect service from a professional and friendly team. Started with a video assessment over the phone, meaning we were able to do it immediately and I had the quote the very same day I had contacted the company. I booked the full packing service, so the team arrived the day before moving day, and proceeded to quickly and efficiently pack my entire house for me, and quickly loaded the vans. On moving day they were again very speedy, moving everything from Bristol to South Wales, and unloaded all my things without damaging or losing a single item. Most of all, they were courteous, fun and extremely helpful. Couldn't be happier with the service I received!

Danielle Brotherston

September 4, 2019

Two friends had recommended Smartmove to us and I would happily recommend them too. They were fantastic throughout the entire process. The quote was highly competitive and the team on the day were superb - they were professional, friendly and nothing was too much for them. Thank you!

Kim Morse

August 30, 2019

Fantastic service from the original quote right through to the move. Nothing was too much trouble and the team on the day were absolutely amazing. Would thoroughly recommend Smartmove and would like to say a huge thank you to everyone involved.

ERIC GREEN

June 20, 2019

Excellent service start to finish. Prompt quote and very reasonable. On the day the team were hard working and able to handle all challenges. I would recommend SmartMove.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals