SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

From start to finish the Smartmove removal team were brilliant! They made the whole process of moving go as seamlessly as possible. We cannot thank them enough for being cheerful, unphased and going beyond the call of duty! We will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Lynnr Quinn - 4th December 2019

Mixed feelings about Smartmove. +VE: The staff are hard working and friendly, My Bristol - Plymouth move on a fixed day rate was cheaper than the competition. They packed most of my stuff the day before, so we could set off earlier on moving day. -VE: I had to ask to have the £75 hr delay surcharge taken off my contract. The receptionist misinformed me about the day before 'pre-load', I was in by chance that day! My new cooker got lifted by the handles which now wobble & cooker seal broke - the receptionist sent the wrong cooker seal to replace it, and I haven't heard from them since.

Georgina Briganti - 4th December 2019

We were really glad that we decided to use Smartmove. Everyone from office staff to removal 'lads' were helpful, professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend their service.

Eileen Brooks - 3rd December 2019

Thank you for a great service. Office staff & booking procedure very helpful. Arrived on time, Liam & Scott were brilliant, moved us in 1/2 day, would use smart move all the time as reliable, careful & efficient.

Helen Mills - 30th November 2019

Matt and his team made our move a smooth and stress less experience. His team were very polite and efficient. They were very professional polite and friendly at all times.
All our furniture arrived as it left. No marks or dents at all.
I would definitely recommend them.
Many thanks Matt.

Karen Joy - 21st November 2019

Amazing service, friendly and understanding they were able to fit me in on incredibly short notice. I have used smart move on more than one occasion and they have always been reliable and a delight in the tedious and stressful moving process! Will definitely recommend and use again if needed. Thank you guys for making our move(s) go smoothly!

Emily Wright - 21st November 2019

Superb service from beginning to end - so helpful and grateful during a stressful time! We booked the packing service (which I would throughly recommend!) and this helped speed up the process of move day. On the day of the move, the guys couldn't have been more helpful - and they see the job through to the end - always with a smile!

Would highly recommend, Couldn't have been more grateful for the service and help they supplied - and all for a decent price!

Steven Hill - 21st November 2019

Thank you so much guys for all your help with the house move. We could not be any happier with your services. Kate and her team were superb; really friendly and supportive, smiling until the very end and making the move a breeze. Crew always on time, polite and careful. We required packing service, they sent 3/4 people that packed everything by 3 pm, again very nice staff, quick and professional. Really recommend Smartmove! Thank you so much. All the best.

Natàlia Peremiquel - 20th November 2019

Excellent, I would 100% recommend.

The guys over 2 days were polite, efficient and very, very hard working.

James Tarr - 6th November 2019

What a fantastic team. Michelle, Liam and John were just brilliant and went above and beyond throughout a very long day! Really, really, excellent work guys Nicky and I are so grateful. Thanks so much for making what could have easily been a really stressful day much, much easier. All the best!

Trevor Coleman - 22nd October 2019

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Trev Coleman

October 22, 2019

What a fantastic team. Michelle, Liam and John were just brilliant and went above and beyond throughout a very long day! Really, really, excellent work guys Nicky and I are so grateful. Thanks so much for making what could have easily been a really stressful day much, much easier. All the best!

Mark Bushell

October 28, 2019

These guys helped us move house within Bristol and they were amazing! Super professional, friendly guys who did everything safely and speedily. I would totally recommend them to anyone needing to move house, they made a really stressful time so much easier! Thanks again chaps, so very appreciated!

Karolina Rachula

December 6, 2019

We booked a full day removals and agreed the price. On the day we were contacted by the office as the men were moving our stuff to be informed that we had only actually been booked for a half day but were told we would get a refund for the full day we had paid for. Three weeks later we received an email to say we weren’t due a refund and that we had paid for half a day but they had accidentally put full day on the invoice. The price we paid was the same amount other companies had quoted us for a full day!!! We have been totally ripped off!! Do not use this company they are con artists!!!

Robert Presland

October 11, 2019

Superb customer service from start to finish. Crew were on time, courteous and polite. Nothing was too much trouble and little moments like searching for my daughters lost unicorn didn’t go unnoticed. During a stressful time like moving house this is probably the best money you’ll spend and you should look no further than smartmove. Thanks to all the team, especially for coming back to complete the trampoline build once the rain had stopped!

Rich Howells

September 4, 2019

Perfect service from a professional and friendly team. Started with a video assessment over the phone, meaning we were able to do it immediately and I had the quote the very same day I had contacted the company. I booked the full packing service, so the team arrived the day before moving day, and proceeded to quickly and efficiently pack my entire house for me, and quickly loaded the vans. On moving day they were again very speedy, moving everything from Bristol to South Wales, and unloaded all my things without damaging or losing a single item. Most of all, they were courteous, fun and extremely helpful. Couldn't be happier with the service I received!

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals