SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

AMAZING! My daughter had the full packing service and removal as she recently had twins. The team were so courteous, kind and amazingly efficient. What seemed like a monumental task they just carried out with great humour and assured us not to worry. Simon was there both days and he ensured it went without hiccup. On behalf of my daughter I cannot recommend them
Highly enough. Thank you so much. You made the impossible possible.

Sue Buckley - 13th February 2020

Thank you Smartmove. An excellent service from beginning to end. The removal guys, who were a pleasure to have around, were totally professional and worked extremely hard. I would definitely use this company again, and can thoroughly recommend them. Thank you again for making a stressful day easy.

Catherine Morgan - 4th February 2020

We had Simon, Jonny and J turn up bang on time. They packed our 3 bed house in to their 2 trucks within 1 hour 45 mins. They were incredibly efficient and did everything with a smile and sense of humour. At drop off one of the Van's was different to the day before. Simon explained that the original had broken down on the way back to the yard. This means that they moved all our stuff twice in one day.legends When we got the go ahead to get in to the new house Simon and Jonny were right on time and absolutely brilliant. Unpacked their Van's in to our new house within 2 1/2 hours ish. Thankyou

Kerry and Richard Lewis - 2nd February 2020

Firstly can I say what a great team we had on our move date they were efficient, quick, polite and nothing was too much trouble for them. Our completion went completely wrong on that day and it was the most stressful day of my life but your lads were brilliant very calm and patient. We eventually got the keys at around 6pm. The service you provided was excellent they still moved us in with a smile and a joke taking out all of the overwhelming feeling of embarrassment I was feeling at that moment in time. We were recommended your company and were so glad we chose to move with you with you.

Tracy Sherwood - 29th December 2019

I would definitely recommend Smartmove, the guys were great, very efficient at packing the van and doing it all with a smile despite us living in a top floor flat so they had to go up and down lots of stairs! They got all our furniture into the right rooms in our new house which made it easy to unpack and settle in. Thanks very much!

Angela Jacobs - 23rd December 2019

Smartmove were very efficient and friendly right the way through from the initial quotation to moving into our new home. On the day movers can do, energetic and friendly attitude was refreshing in spite of the big task ahead. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much to the movers who turned up on the day. Only wish we thought about using their packing service too!

Alex Bonomi - 22nd December 2019

An excellent service from the team at Smartmove. All involved were extremely helpful, courteous and friendly. We would highly recommend using the Smartmove team. Thanks guys.

Andrew Pryce Jones - 20th December 2019

From start to finish the Smartmove removal team were brilliant! They made the whole process of moving go as seamlessly as possible. We cannot thank them enough for being cheerful, unphased and going beyond the call of duty! We will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Lynnr Quinn - 4th December 2019

Mixed feelings about Smartmove. +VE: The staff are hard working and friendly, My Bristol - Plymouth move on a fixed day rate was cheaper than the competition. They packed most of my stuff the day before, so we could set off earlier on moving day. -VE: I had to ask to have the £75 hr delay surcharge taken off my contract. The receptionist misinformed me about the day before 'pre-load', I was in by chance that day! My new cooker got lifted by the handles which now wobble & cooker seal broke - the receptionist sent the wrong cooker seal to replace it, and I haven't heard from them since.

Georgina Briganti - 4th December 2019

We were really glad that we decided to use Smartmove. Everyone from office staff to removal 'lads' were helpful, professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend their service.

Eileen Brooks - 3rd December 2019

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Leanne Hall

January 27, 2020

Great service. Everyone very friendly, helpful, efficient. Accommodating and patient with our date changes. The packing service was invaluable. Having our boxes packed and some stored the day before freed up space for more packing. Great attention to detail, Charlie even thought to leave out a spare lightbulb and funnily enough the hall one went that last night.

Jo Foreman

January 19, 2020

The team were fantastic and made our supremely stressful moving day far less so than it would certainly have been! They were friendly and professional and very efficient. They took the strain from the bulk of the physical side of the move and remained polite and helpful throughout. We would highly recommend SmartMove!

Katie Curtis

December 16, 2019

The SmartMove team who moved us were just brilliant. Punctual, quick, efficient and friendly and polite with it. Nothing was a problem - they even helped us catch our fish to get them into a pot for transport. They helped to make what could have been a really stressful experience much more bearable. I would also highly recommend the full packing service. Saved us so much time. Thank you!!

Katherine Grafton-Green

January 14, 2020

The team were fantastic! We even had the boss help on the Sunday! Nothing was too much trouble. Their sense of humour kept us going through the stress of moving. The team went over and above and we miss having them around after spending two days with them. I would definitely recommend Smartmove. Thanks again gents. Katherine and Anthony

Sarah Buckley

February 16, 2020

Genuinely couldn’t recommend Smartmove removals enough. They were incredible. We had a full packing service and then removals service the following day. They were on time, friendly, professional and really understanding of our situation as we were moving with newborn twins. The quotation was provided quickly, there were no additional fees and all the packing equipment was provided. I’m so grateful - moving house with babies could have been awful but you made it as smooth as possible. Thank you.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals