! for updates on moving house and our response to the government restrictions related to the coronavirus, please read our blog or check our Facebook page.
SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

From start to finish the Smartmove removal team were brilliant! They made the whole process of moving go as seamlessly as possible. We cannot thank them enough for being cheerful, unphased and going beyond the call of duty! We will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Lynnr Quinn - 4th December 2019

Mixed feelings about Smartmove. +VE: The staff are hard working and friendly, My Bristol - Plymouth move on a fixed day rate was cheaper than the competition. They packed most of my stuff the day before, so we could set off earlier on moving day. -VE: I had to ask to have the £75 hr delay surcharge taken off my contract. The receptionist misinformed me about the day before 'pre-load', I was in by chance that day! My new cooker got lifted by the handles which now wobble & cooker seal broke - the receptionist sent the wrong cooker seal to replace it, and I haven't heard from them since.

Georgina Briganti - 4th December 2019

We were really glad that we decided to use Smartmove. Everyone from office staff to removal 'lads' were helpful, professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend their service.

Eileen Brooks - 3rd December 2019

Thank you for a great service. Office staff & booking procedure very helpful. Arrived on time, Liam & Scott were brilliant, moved us in 1/2 day, would use smart move all the time as reliable, careful & efficient.

Helen Mills - 30th November 2019

Matt and his team made our move a smooth and stress less experience. His team were very polite and efficient. They were very professional polite and friendly at all times.
All our furniture arrived as it left. No marks or dents at all.
I would definitely recommend them.
Many thanks Matt.

Karen Joy - 21st November 2019

Amazing service, friendly and understanding they were able to fit me in on incredibly short notice. I have used smart move on more than one occasion and they have always been reliable and a delight in the tedious and stressful moving process! Will definitely recommend and use again if needed. Thank you guys for making our move(s) go smoothly!

Emily Wright - 21st November 2019

Superb service from beginning to end - so helpful and grateful during a stressful time! We booked the packing service (which I would throughly recommend!) and this helped speed up the process of move day. On the day of the move, the guys couldn't have been more helpful - and they see the job through to the end - always with a smile!

Would highly recommend, Couldn't have been more grateful for the service and help they supplied - and all for a decent price!

Steven Hill - 21st November 2019

Thank you so much guys for all your help with the house move. We could not be any happier with your services. Kate and her team were superb; really friendly and supportive, smiling until the very end and making the move a breeze. Crew always on time, polite and careful. We required packing service, they sent 3/4 people that packed everything by 3 pm, again very nice staff, quick and professional. Really recommend Smartmove! Thank you so much. All the best.

Natàlia Peremiquel - 20th November 2019

Excellent, I would 100% recommend.

The guys over 2 days were polite, efficient and very, very hard working.

James Tarr - 6th November 2019

What a fantastic team. Michelle, Liam and John were just brilliant and went above and beyond throughout a very long day! Really, really, excellent work guys Nicky and I are so grateful. Thanks so much for making what could have easily been a really stressful day much, much easier. All the best!

Trevor Coleman - 22nd October 2019

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Thomas Bassett

September 3, 2021

Smartmove recently moved us and I cannot fault their efforts. Nothing was too much hassle or too difficult (incredibly heavy desk up a narrow staircase with an elbow? No problem!). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys. Thanks for making move day as stress free as possible.

Valerie Thomann

August 16, 2021

These guys are amazing!! Really professional. They take all the stress away. The team in charge of my move were fantastic with a great sense of humour

Danielle Harris

September 3, 2021

So pleased to have used Smartmove for our recent move. Moving is obviously known as a really stressful time, but these guys took away the stress for us! They have been incredibly reliable. The entire team were friendly and accommodating with requests and were very flexible too. They did everything they said they would and exactly when they said they would do it! I would highly recommend them. They arranged packing, moving and storage and the whole thing ran beautifully. We are so happy with everything- thank you so much!

Liz M

August 15, 2021

We had a great experience with Matt and the team. We had packing and moving, and they packed our whole flat in about 5 hours as well as one truck full, followed by the second truck and unpacking the next day. We’ve unpacked most of the breakables so far and nothing has been broken, and overall very happy! They made moving into our new house much less stressful than it would have been otherwise. Thanks Smartmove!

Sherif Elbarbary

July 20, 2021

Excellent service from Matt and his highly professional team. Everything was easy and smooth. We loved the moving with mini movers poster as well ;) kept kids excited during the whole moving process. highly recommended.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals