SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 9:00AM TO 5PM
Monday-Friday Weekends
For updates on moving house and our response to the government restrictions related to the coronavirus, please read our blog or check our Facebook page

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

Smartmove were brilliant. I found they're not just about furniture removals, they're also expert problem solvers! On moving day there can be all kinds of unforeseen hiccups that arise on what might already be a stressful day. But the team had a cheerful 'can do' attitude & went much further than I expected in making sure the day went as smoothly as possible.. They were so reasonable & friendly and incredibly efficient - these guys can lift! I have to thank Matt and his team for taking so much stress out of the day. If I move again, I'll only be contacting Smartmove..

Del McEntee - 26th June 2019

I had received a excellent service from smart move. They were very helpful, polite and efficient. The FaceTime quote was very useful and the removal men were friendly. I would highly recommend smart move.

Sarah Stenner - 24th June 2019

I have recently been moved by Smartmove Removals Company. The team provided an excellent service - which was both reliable and a seamless process. The guys had some skillfull manoevres which proved useful with some of my antique furniture, that needed handling with care! It wasn't an easy move for me but the guys took all of the stress out of the situation with their warmth and empathy and even made the process fun! Smartmove is a well established company and I would highly recommend them.

Thank you guys

Victoria Greenhouse - 10th June 2019

Fabulous move thanks to smart move lovely guys we moved into a tiny cottage and they got everything upstairs no problem ,ll

Julie Day - 10th June 2019

Amazing service. They arrived 10 mins before the move time started, appraised the items to be moved and planned it all out. They assured us that it was going to be straight forward and it was. At 9am sharp they were ready to start the move. It all finished with time to spare. They were in no hurry to leave. They even helped us find a few items that had been ignored during the packing.

They also took full responsibility for a bed that got slightly damaged during the dis-assembly. They fixed it at their own cost and time.

Azahar Machwe - 3rd June 2019

I used Smartmove earlier this year and they were absolutely great. I had a pick-up from 2 different locations, an oversized upright piano and 4 lots of stairs to get up. The best thing about them was it was dealing with real people who were flexible about the move, rather than quoting limits or price brackets at me. I still don't know how to play the piano very well, but everything else turned out wonderfully. I couldn't recommend them more

Oliver Grills - 3rd June 2019

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Leanne Hall

January 27, 2020

Great service. Everyone very friendly, helpful, efficient. Accommodating and patient with our date changes. The packing service was invaluable. Having our boxes packed and some stored the day before freed up space for more packing. Great attention to detail, Charlie even thought to leave out a spare lightbulb and funnily enough the hall one went that last night.

Sarah Buckley

February 16, 2020

Genuinely couldn’t recommend Smartmove removals enough. They were incredible. We had a full packing service and then removals service the following day. They were on time, friendly, professional and really understanding of our situation as we were moving with newborn twins. The quotation was provided quickly, there were no additional fees and all the packing equipment was provided. I’m so grateful - moving house with babies could have been awful but you made it as smooth as possible. Thank you.

Jo Foreman

January 19, 2020

The team were fantastic and made our supremely stressful moving day far less so than it would certainly have been! They were friendly and professional and very efficient. They took the strain from the bulk of the physical side of the move and remained polite and helpful throughout. We would highly recommend SmartMove!

Katie Curtis

December 16, 2019

The SmartMove team who moved us were just brilliant. Punctual, quick, efficient and friendly and polite with it. Nothing was a problem - they even helped us catch our fish to get them into a pot for transport. They helped to make what could have been a really stressful experience much more bearable. I would also highly recommend the full packing service. Saved us so much time. Thank you!!

Katherine Grafton-Green

January 14, 2020

The team were fantastic! We even had the boss help on the Sunday! Nothing was too much trouble. Their sense of humour kept us going through the stress of moving. The team went over and above and we miss having them around after spending two days with them. I would definitely recommend Smartmove. Thanks again gents. Katherine and Anthony

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals