! We are highly trained! Checkout our SmartMove Removals Ninjas Ad.
SmartMove Removals Bristol
8:30AM TO 6PM 10:00AM TO 4PM
Monday-Friday Weekends

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

We do have great customers...!! Thank you to all for taking the time to write these reviews - they mean everything to us.

Overall our customers have rated us

Write a Review

** Your email address will not be published. **

By submitting a review you are agreeing to us displaying your name, review and rating on our website. Your email address will never be published. Privacy Policy

I may already have posted a review but my head is fried but i wanted to say if you are moving dont go to anywhere else but to smartmove. After 8 months of hell the whole Smartmove team were fantastic sercvice like this is very rare but they go above and beyond for their clients in every way. No hidden charges even when our move date changed so many times it was embarrassing they never charged me. What they quoted is what i paid no late key feeseither. I will miss Justine loads she has become like a good friend to me. I cant recommend this company highly enough your not just a customer ti them

Josephine Creedy - 18th April 2021

Absolutely fantastic company! The build up to the move was handled so well- we moved dates several times and Justine was really helpful in getting our final date sorted at short notice. Harry and Ben provided a great packing service and were friendly and helpful. On the day, Ben, Brad, Wayne and Linden worked tirelessly from 9 until 6 to make sure we were settled into our new home. They were friendly and fun. Nothing was a problem and they kept me calm all day. Thanks so much guys! Will recommend you to everyone!

Anneka Spring - 31st March 2021

Jonny and Ben have been absolutely fantastic over the two days of packing and moving. Always really helpful, flexible and easy to talk to. I'd certainly recommend them and in the words of my son they were 'lit'...

Gavin Read - 20th March 2021

A really big thank you to everyone for a very smooth removal this week. Excellent communication from booking and quotes through to packing and moving day. Johnny and his team were fantastic. They were friendly, extremely helpful, worked really hard and nothing was too much trouble. I’ll be recommending you to everyone I know, definitely a five star service. Thank you, moving a so stressful and your company made is much easier.

Joanne Hughes - 18th March 2021

We used Smartmove for our house move last week and they were fantastic. They packed everything for us the day before the move, making sure to leave us with any items we wanted for overnight. The moving day went smoothly and it was great to have all of our beds and furniture reconstructed before they left. They were all polite, efficient and friendly and made the move stress free. Highly recommended and would definitely use them again next time (although we're hoping to stay put for a while now!). Thanks to Liam, Mark, Harry, Omar, Mo, Luke and Alex!

Laura Lander - 8th March 2021

We used Smartmove Bristol for our move at the end of Feb. This included the packing service. They were excellent - organised, and efficient. They even helped our seller move their stuff out the house and pack a van after they were let down by their removal company. I would have no hesitation recommending them.

Robert Campbell - 4th March 2021

I cannot thank you enough for how amazing you were yesterday. We really appreciate all the you did. You made the whole move so smooth. You were all so good with the kids and they had such a brilliant time. Summer loved being “the boss”.
Nothing was too much for any of the team. Thank you again. Please feel free to post on Facebook. People need to know how amazing you all are.

Kirsty Hart - 2nd March 2021

Smartmove provided us with an excellent 5 star service.
Although we had to move our house moving date several times they were always accommodating. They provided us with 3 vans and 4 guys who were all polite, speedy and knowledgeable and caused no damage to our property or possessions. I would highly recommend them.

Dave Cunningham - 12th February 2021

First class removal company. Really take the friction out of the whole process from quote, to ongoing communication to moving day. Incredible communication and flexibility with our ever changing dates on completion. Really professional and exceptionally high service from them on the day as well!
Can’t recommend highly enough - great job!

Dave Wallace - 20th December 2020

Used Smartmoves for our house move. Couldn’t be more pleased.
The guys turned up and for 9 hours worked hard and with good humour.
They really put a shift in!!!
Couldn’t do enough for us.
They put floor coverings down to protect the carpets and they made sure there was nothing more they could do for us before leaving at 8pm.
Honestly couldn’t be more impressed.
Would recommend without hesitation. Thanks so much for making our house move so stress free.

Read more at: https://www.removalreviews.co.uk/write-a-review/step-1

martin watts - 10th December 2020

We also have many independent reviews


Google Reviews

Laura Thompson

April 9, 2024

Smart Move Removals were absolutely fantastic from initial quote right through to moving day. The team were always on hand for questions and no query or job was too big or small for them. We are over the moon with our decision to use Smart Move to help us move house. The team work and strength that those guys have was incredible to see and the rate in which our furniture got rebuilt by Harry was very impressive!! We definitely recommend to anyone needing a removals company.

Bex L

March 9, 2024

Really brilliant service from Smartmove! Our move took almost a year since we first got in touch with them and they were very flexible with us changing the date constantly (our move was very complicated and Smartmove was only ever sympathetic about that). When we finally got there, they were so friendly and efficient and really did a wonderful job (full packing and moving service), all for what we felt was a very reasonable price. 10/10 use this team if you're moving in/from Bristol! Thank you!

Denise Thompson

October 5, 2023

Smartmove Removals Bristol didn't put a foot wrong. They responded positively to a, short notice, request to move us from Bristol to a storage facility in Newcastle upon Tyne! Professional, calm, friendly and respectful. We were very happy with the price, that was fully quoted up front. They lifted an enormous weight off our shoulders. We can't praise the team from Smartmove Removals highly enough.

Anna Reeve

December 15, 2023

From start to finish, the whole Smartmove team did an amazing job on our move. Their communication before the day was fantastic and they were really flexible when our completion date kept moving - with no sneaky hidden charges (which we experienced with another mover unfortunately). On the day, they arrived quickly, worked fast and diligently, and unloaded our belongings really speedily but carefully - and they were so cheery and friendly throughout the day. They made a stressful day much easier. We would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone. You'll be in safe hands with Smartmove!

Virginia Green

November 7, 2023

Smartmove did a fantastic job moving us across Bristol, I couldn't be happier with the service they provided. The whole team were so friendly and professional, and completely put my mind at ease on a fairly stressful day! They were very careful with our things - including dozens of very large plants moved straight into the garden without any damage - and communicated well with us throughout, making the whole day run smoothly. They were respectful of our preferences / priorities for moving, but really took charge of the whole process with brilliant efficiency. We booked on the recommendation of a friend, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a stress-free moving experience.

View all of our Google reviews

Write a review on Google

SmartMove Removals